DStv Guide or TV guide for The River 1 Teasers February 2020 – Upcoming Mzansi Magic drama series ‘The River 1’ teasers, previews, latest updates, episodes, highlights and spoilers for February 2020.


The River 1 Teasers



TV Guide with schedules for TV SA Soapies (DSTV Guide, SABC Guide, ETV Guide, Zee World) 



Also, read The River 2 Teasers on 1Magic



Coming up on The River 1 on Mzansi Magic this February 2020:


Monday 3 February 2020
Episode 71

Lindani goes all out for Tumi’s affection. The old Lindiwe re-emerges and it’s not pretty.

Tuesday 4 February 2020
Episode 72

Lindiwe is annoyed as her least favourite person comes to her house unannounced. Zolani’s heart breaks when he sees Tumi in the arms of another.

Wednesday 5 February 2020
Episode 73

Cobra kidnaps an innocent man. Nomonde has a few choice words for the Dikana family.

Thursday 6 February 2020
Episode 74

Lindiwe’s future could get stolen from her. Zolani fights dirty for the woman he wants. Nomonde feels betrayed by her family.

Friday 7 February 2020
Episode 75

Lindiwe’s meeting with the Minister takes a nasty turn and Zolani surprises the Mokoena family. Nomonde’s luck runs out.
 

Monday 10 February 2020
Episode 76

Tumi finds out the real reason that Lindani broke up with her. Lindiwe and Zweli do not see eye-to-eye. Nomonde discovers she’s not the only one who hates Lindiwe.

Tuesday 11 February 2020
Episode 77

Tumi finds a way to get back with Lindani. Lindiwe drops the charges against Nomonde, not realising the girl is out to destroy her.

Wednesday 12 February 2020
Episode 78

Several people are gunning to destroy Tumi and Lindani’s love. Lindiwe is forced to host an unwanted guest.

Thursday 13 February 2020
Episode 79

Zolani is bummed when he sees something that leaves him heart broken. Lindiwe’s oldest enemy is back.

Friday 14 February 2020
Episode 80

Tensions explode in the Mokoena house. Lindiwe comes face to face with someone from her past.
 

Monday 17 February 2020
Episode 81

Lindiwe’s past comes back to haunt her in the form of Walter. Zolani makes sure that Lindani doesn’t get released from jail anytime soon.

Tuesday 18 February 2020
Episode 82

Lindiwe finds the perfect way to get rid of Walter. While Tumi refuses to leave the station until she sees Lindani.

Wednesday 19 February 2020
Episode 83

Nomonde beats Lindiwe at her own game. Zolani weaves a plan to ruin Lindani.

Thursday 20 February 2020
Episode 84

Lindiwe gets more paranoid with Walter sticking around. Lindani has big surprise for Tumi.

Friday 21 February 2020
Episode 85

Tumi is still high from her night of love, but her day takes an unexpected turn. Lindiwe makes a startling discovery about one of the people in the house.
 

Monday 24 February 2020
Episode 86

Tumi makes a move on someone. Detective Tshabalala has a mysterious gift for Lindiwe. Lindiwe sneaks two steps ahead of Nomonde.

Tuesday 25 February 2020
Episode 87

Lindani meets his son. Nomonde and Walter’s plan comes together. Zolani declares his love for Tumi and is in for a surprise.

Wednesday 26 February 2020
Episode 88

Lindiwe and Zolani are out for their enemies’ blood. Tumi’s plan to reconnect with Lindani blows up on her face.

Thursday 27 February 2020
Episode 89

Lindani proposes again. Nomonde and Walter lay a trap for Lindiwe.

Friday 28 February 2020
Episode 90

Tumi wants to fight to be with Lindani. Zweli gets a mysterious but worrying message.
 

Season 1 of The River airs on Mzansi Magic from Mondays to Fridays at 19h00.