Referral Programs

Breaking News

Telemundo - Lord of the Skies Teasers December 2018 - January 2019

Lord of the Skies Teasers December 2018 – Upcoming Telemundo drama series ‘Lord of the Skies’ teasers, previews, updates, episodes, highlights and spoilers for December 2018.

Available for January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December



TV Guide with schedules for TV SA Soapies (DSTV Guide, SABC Guide, ETV Guide, Zee World, Telemundo Guide)
Premiere episodes of Lord of the Skies air on Telemundo from Mondays to Fridays at 23h00. The omnibus airs on Saturdays and Sundays at 23h00.

Coming up on Lord of the Skies 2 this December 2018


Monday 3 December 2018
Season 3 starts today!


Tijeras promises Marcado that his wages will double if he agrees to work for him. Isabel finds out that she’s expecting twins.

Tuesday 4 December 2018

Irma accuses Aurelio of betraying Chacorta in exchange for his freedom. Rivero hands Rutila the letter that Ernesto wrote.

Wednesday 5 December 2018

Isabel asks her cousin to investigate Cristina. Aurelio is furious when Victor refuses to take part in his business.

Thursday 6 December 2018


Aurelio asks his family for forgiveness for what happened to Chacorta, and swears to get revenge on those responsible for his death.

Friday 7 December 2018


Aurelio and Irma get into an argument which has deadly consequences for one of them. Meanwhile, Ernesto asks Leo to let him see Rutila.

Monday 10 December 2018

Chema orders Andrews to kill Ernesto. Meanwhile, Leo sleeps with a stranger with the purpose of following the treatment her therapist recommended.

Tuesday 11 December 2018

Monica asks Chema to stay away from her and her son. Victor tells Aurelio he will enter the business if Aurelio helps him in return.

Wednesday 12 December 2018

Garnica tries to intimidate Leo. Aurelio becomes nervous when Feyo asks him to confess if he made a deal with the authorities.

Thursday 13 December 2018

At Isabel’s funeral, Cristina approaches Rivero and asks for an interview. Rutila visits Ernesto in prison and tells him he is the father of her baby.

Friday 14 December 2018


Mrs Alba takes Monica’s son and desperately screams for help. Rutila lies to Ernesto about her relationship with Chema.

Monday 17 December 2018

El Toro receives an order to kill Ernesto. Tim gets a surprise from his wife, while Omar asks Leo to be his girlfriend.

Tuesday 18 December 2018

Aurelio tells Feyo that he wants to buy his business. Meanwhile, Tim tells Leo that they are on the same side, but she isn’t convinced.

Wednesday 19 December 2018

Leo tells Ignacio that she is considering retiring from her job and finally living a normal life. Tim threatens to send Aurelio back to prison.

Thursday 20 December 2018


Rutila, hysterical, tells Aurelio that her baby is in the house that he ordered to be bombed. Julia goes to Michoacan to visit Leo.

Friday 21 December 2018

Cristina shows up at the Casillas family ranch looking for Rutila, but she’s not there. Aurelio confesses to Monica that he killed Chacorta’s wife.

Monday 24 December 2018

Monica confesses to Aurelio that she has been with other men, and Aurelio threatens her. Meanwhile, Rutila is captured and assaulted by Garnica.

Tuesday 25 December 2018

Rutila tells Chema what Marcado did to her, and blames him for everything that’s happened. Diana tells Ignacio that they are going to reopen his case.

Wednesday 26 December 2018

Victor tells Rutila that he knows she is hiding something from him, and she confesses what happened. Meanwhile, Leo asks Rivero for help.

Thursday 27 December 2018

Tijeras and Marcado agree on a plan. Belen warns Feyo to stop humiliating her father. Aurelio tells Tim that Chema has kidnapped his grandson.

Friday 28 December 2018

Aurelio complains to Tim about the way Americans view Mexicans. Omar sees the note that Leo left for him before leaving.

Monday 31 December 2018

The doctor tells Mr Justino that he is not well enough to live alone, and must move in with Belen. Victor introduces Cristina to Aurelio.

Premiere episodes of Lord of the Skies 2 air on Telemundo from Mondays to Fridays at 23h00. The omnibus airs on Saturdays and Sundays at 23h00.


Coming up on Lord of the Skies 2 this January 2019:


Tuesday 1 January 2018 

Cristina attempts to seduce Aurelio. Meanwhile, Marcado calls Chema to tell him that he has merchandise, and asks if he’s interested.

Wednesday 2 January 2019

Leo sees someone suspicious at Pilar’s funeral. Meanwhile, Chema is about to kill Aurelio, but changes his mind at the last minute.

Thursday 3 January 2019

Aurelio and Chema agree to do business together. Meanwhile, Rivero begins to recover, and tells Morejon that Casillas ambushed him.

Friday 4 January 2019

Garnica asks Ignacio to help him clean his file, and offers to give him information about the Emes in return. Chema threatens Rutila again.


Monday 7 January 2019

Ignacio tells Leo that he still loves her, and she confesses that she slept with Aurelio. Meanwhile, Aurelio asks Lilo to investigate Tim’s boss.

Tuesday 8 January 2019

Monica sleeps with Tijeras after their meeting. Meanwhile, Don Feyo returns to his ranch, and orders his men to keep an eye on his father-in-law.

Wednesday 9 January 2019

Aurelio fabricates a theft scene in order to confuse the authorities. Juan and Elisa give Leo a sketch of Silvestre’s face.

Thursday 10 January 2019

Leo shows Silvestre’s sketch to Condesa. Morejon asks Ignacio to investigate Tim, while Tim asks some of his men to act outside the law.

Friday 11 January 2019

Aurelio continues to flirt with Belen, who seems to be interested in him. Monica tells Omar that she knows he is in Michoacan with Leonor.


Monday 14 January 2019

Monica threatens Tijeras with a knife, and tells him she will make him pay for what he made her do. Marcado receives the visit from Garnica.

Tuesday 15 January 2019

Monica pressures Omar not to open the stores in Michoacan. Everyone says goodbye to Aurelio before he goes into surgery.

Wednesday 16 January 2019

Marcado is furious when he finds out that Tijeras is doing business with someone other than him. Meanwhile, Victor flirts with Monica.

Thursday 17 January 2019

Belen promises Feyo that she has not cheated on him. Aurelio apologises to his mother. Marcado falls into Chema’s trap.

Friday 18 January 2019

Don Feyo asks the surgeon to kill Aurelio as a personal favour to him and Condesa. Meanwhile, Belen asks Leonor about her past as an undercover agent.


Monday 21 January 2019

Aurelio gets out of surgery, and Mrs Alba looks after him while he recovers at Don Feyo’s farm. Eleazar sleeps with Tijeras’s wife, Clara.

Tuesday 22 January 2019

Tijeras threatens his wife after he hears her talking to Eleazar on the phone. Meanwhile, Monica walks in on Aurelio in bed with Belen.

Wednesday 23 January 2019

Julia tells Tim that their relationship is over. Chema asks Rutila to sleep with Rivero and get all the information she can from him.

Thursday 24 January 2019

When Aurelio asks Monica to get back together with him and promises to be faithful, Monica breaks out into laughter. Morejon is upset with Ignacio.

Friday 25 January 2019

Aurelio meets with Tim, and the encounter turns violent. Clara’s parents are in mortal danger because of her cheating. Leo has a surprise for Omar.


Monday 28 January 2019

Rutila and Leonor argue, and Rutila reveals to Monica that she would like to kill Leonor. Aurelio has a mesmerising encounter. Clara receives a shock.

Tuesday 29 January 2019

Aurelio and Esperanza end up in bed. Rivero wants to know everything about Rutila’s whereabouts under her new name. 

Wednesday 30 January 2019

The General is upset with Victor. Pleased with the way things are going with Esperanza, Aurelio gives Carreño, Victor and Lilo some surprising news.

Thursday 31 January 2019

Rutila wants to find out why Rivero ordered the investigation. Monica tells Omar that Leo slept with Aurelio. Carreño makes Victor furious.


Premiere episodes of Lord of the Skies 2 air on Telemundo from Mondays to Fridays at 23h00. The omnibus airs on Saturdays and Sundays at 23h00.

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner