DStv Guide or TV guide for Imbewu (The Seed) Teasers November 2019 – Upcoming e.tv and eExtra drama series ‘Imbewu ’ teasers, previews, latest updates, episodes, highlights and spoilers for November 2019.


Imbewu (The Seed) Teasers
Imbewu (The Seed) Teasers 
Premiere episodes of Imbewu: The Seed air on e.tv from Mondays to Fridays at 21h30 and on eExtra from Mondays to Fridays at 22h30.

e.tv

Broadcast on: e.tv
Active from: 10 Feb 1998

TV Guide with schedules for TV SA Soapies (DSTV Guide, SABC Guide, ETV Guide, Zee World)


Coming up on Imbewu: The Seed this October 2019:


Thursday 31 October 2019
Episode 404

KaMadonsela is not happy that she was not consulted about Zakithi coming to stay with them.

Pastor Ndamase explains his reasons for leaving.

Ngcolosi fears that his relationship with Zakithi will never be repaired. Zithulele says he is moving out of home.


Premiere episodes of Imbewu: The Seed air on e.tv from Mondays to Fridays at 21h30 and on eExtra from Mondays to Fridays at 22h15.

The repeat airs on e.tv from Mondays to Fridays at 12h30 and the omnibus airs on Saturdays at 11h20.


Coming up on Imbewu: The Seed this November 2019:

Friday 1 November 2019
Episode 405

Shukela tells Sizakele she needs to do something for him. 


Monday 4 November 2019
Episode 406

Maharaj tells Nilesh they need to attack Pranav personally.  

Tuesday 5 November 2019
Episode 407

Ngcolosi wants Zithulele to move out. 

Wednesday 6 November 2019
Episode 408

Ngcolosi vows to MaZulu that he will bring Zakithi home.

Thursday 7 November 2019
Episode 409

Phakade wants revenge after a great embarrassment. 

Friday 8 November 2019
Episode 410

Ngcolosi and Phunyuka discuss how to deal with Shongololo Oils. 


Monday 11 November 2019
Episode 411

Zithulele gate-crashes the family indaba. Zithulele accuses his father of being behind the attack on Nilesh. 

Tuesday 12 November 2019
Episode 412

MaZulu warns Ngcolosi about trying to fill the holes. 

Wednesday 13 November 2019
Episode 413

Pranav admits to Ngcolosi that Maluju Oil has serious cash flow problems. 

Thursday 14 November 2019
Episode 414

Maharaj prepares to destroy Maluju. Ngcolosi threatens Zithulele. 

Friday 15 November 2019
Episode 415

The Ingwena Intelligence Agency investigates Maluju on allegations of fraud and search Ngcolosi’s office. 


Monday 18 November 2019
Episode 416

Ngcolosi struggles to come back from the allegations against Maluju. 

Tuesday 19 November 2019
Episode 417

Ngcolosi struggles to accept Zithulele's betrayal.

Wednesday 20 November 2019
Episode 418

MaZulu and Zakithi blame Zithulele for ruining Maluju.

Thursday 21 November 2019
Episode 419

The wedding planner brings KaMadonsela a dress she might not like. 

Friday 22 November 2019
Episode 420

Zithulele and an interested party agree to cooperate with one another. 


Monday 25 November 2019
Episode 421

Shukela meets Sizakele for coffee and threatens her. 

Tuesday 26 November 2019
Episode 422

Sizakele hands over sensitive Maluju files.  

Wednesday 27 November 2019
Episode 423

Shria has something up her sleeve.

Thursday 28 November 2019
Episode 424

Sizakele narrowly escapes Shria’s suspicion that she is the Maluju mole. 

Friday 29 November 2019
Episode 425

Nilesh refuses Maharaj’s request to spy on Shria.


Premiere episodes of Imbewu: The Seed air on e.tv from Mondays to Fridays at 21h30 and on eExtra from Mondays to Fridays at 22h15.


The repeat airs on e.tv from Mondays to Fridays at 12h30 and the omnibus airs on Saturdays at 11h20.