Breaking News

Loading...

Telemundo: Prisoners of Love Teasers March - April 2018


Here's a first look at the teasers for Telemundo's new novela Prisoners of Love which premieres tonight (Monday, 5 February) at 21h00.

Prisoners of Love airs from Mondays to Fridays at 21h00. The omnibus airs on Sundays at 01h30 and 21h00.

Coming up on Prisoners of Love this March 2018:


Thursday 1 March 2018

Otoniel distracts Yolanda while Mariela sneaks into Cristina’s room. Emilio finds out about the disappearance of the guard, and informs Ignacio.

Friday 2 March 2018

Yolanda leaves in a van with El Centauro’s men. Meanwhile, tensions are rising between Lucho and Cristina at the store.



Monday 5 March 2018
Gerardo informs Yolanda and Cristina that Centauro had Mariela and Otoniel killed. Yolanda tries to calm Cristina down.

Tuesday 6 March 2018

Centauro scolds Cesar, but Cesar is too drunk to understand. Yolanda feels uncomfortable when she sees Centauro with Julia.

Wednesday 7 March 2018

Centauro offers to buy a house for Yolanda and her daughter, on the condition that she does whatever he asks of her, whenever he asks.

Thursday 8 March 2018

Gato plants an expensive watch that belongs to Rafael in Lucho’s pocket without him noticing. Cesar goes to Tania’s house and drugs her.

Friday 9 March 2018

Surgeon scolds Ignacio, who promises to recover the money. Cristina finds Tania tied up and unconscious, and informs Yolanda and Vicente.

Monday 12 March 2018

Lucho and his friends brutally beat Tania’s brother, unaware that Gerardo is watching. Ignacio and Surgeon plan to damage the Rangel family business.

Tuesday 13 March 2018

The police hear about the fence, which complicates the investigation. Cristina is able to grab Vicente’s phone, and calls Lucho.

Wednesday 14 March 2018

Julia reveals to Tania it was Vicente who took her eye out. Yolanda offers to infiltrate Surgeon’s gym, and Centauro approves of the plan.

Thursday 15 March 2018

Centauro orders Vicente to get Lucho and take him to the ranch. Yolanda’s escape plan fails and she returns to the gym.

Friday 16 March 2018


Centauro sends Yolanda to live in a boarding house near the gym. She speaks with Ignacio and agrees to participate in the tournament.



Monday 19 March 2018

Yolanda demands an explanation from Gerardo. Vicente eavesdrops on a conversation between Cesar and Felix, and tells Centauro everything he heard.

Tuesday 20 March 2018

Tania, Vicente and Matias worry about Cristina’s condition. Centauro sends a microphone to Yolanda so that she can hide it in the gym office.

Wednesday 21 March 2018

Emilio almost catches Yolanda hiding the microphone in his office. Gato leaves the boarding house without telling anyone.

Thursday 22 March 2018

Gato looks for Rafael at the station, and Aguilar sees them when they leave together. Felix informs Julia about Yolanda’s movements.

Friday 23 March 2018

Aguilar tells Alvarito that he suspects Rafael is the Surgeon’s spy, but Alvarito is not convinced. Centauro and Cesar visit Emilio at his house.

Monday 26 March 2018

Emilio finds the microphone and destroys it. Salgado and the Surgeon finalise details of their plan, while Centauro and Emilio do the same.

Tuesday 27 March 2018

Lucho is about to give Cristina the phone when they are interrupted by Centauro and Julia. Gerardo decides to go to the fight.

Wednesday 28 March 2018

Centauro prepares his men to leave at dawn to kill the Surgeon and Ignacio. Yolanda wins the fight against Lola, and Gerardo escapes from the gym.

Thursday 29 March 2018

Surgeon, Ignacio and his men celebrate the success of the operation in a brothel. Meanwhile, Julia and Caesar plan how to take over the cartel.

Friday 30 March 2018

Centauro and his men attack the brothel, and Vicente manages to escape. Rafael tells Salgado that he thinks Aguilar is the Surgeon’s spy.

Prisoners of Love airs from Mondays to Fridays at 21h00. The omnibus airs on Sundays at 01h30 and 21h00.



Coming up on Prisoners of Love this April 2018:


Monday 2 April 2018

Saldago, taking advantage of the situation, pretends to share Rafael’s suspicions about Aguilar. Yolanda goes to the party at the ranch.

Tuesday 3 April 2018

Julia asks Cesar to find out more about Claudia. Emilio visits Yolanda at the boarding house and tells her that he knows everything about her.

Wednesday 4 April 2018

Emilio questions Guillermina about Yolanda. Tania, Cristina and Vicente try to come up with a new escape plan. Emilio visits Centauro at the ranch.

Thursday 5 April 2018

Cesar and Julia begin their search for Maria Hernandez. Yolanda asks Diego to recommend Gerardo as the new gym trainer.

Friday 6 April 2018
Julia meets secretly with Jose Maria, the husband of the real Claudia. Gerardo, Yolanda and Lucho, with the help of the coroner, seek to free Rafael.



Monday 9 April 2018

The tension between Julia, Cesar and Centauro is rising. Centauro tells Saldago to speed up his investigation into who received the money from Julia.

Tuesday 10 April 2018

Cesar’s men ambush Matias and Vicente, and they try to escape. Felix goes to the warehouse and threatens Yolanda with a gun.

Wednesday 11 April 2018

Vicente returns to the ranch. Meanwhile, Centauro goes to the warehouse with his men, and they arrive when Cesar is just about to kill Cristina.

Thursday 12 April 2018

Alvarito learns of the murder of Ivette Ayala. While Centauro is in the shower, Yolanda uses his phone to call Gerardo.

Friday 13 April 2018

Gerardo demands that Saldago frees Yolanda and Vicente. Saldago informs Centauro that Gerardo is alive. Emilio looks for Diego.


Monday 16 April 2018
Finale!


Emilio goes to the boarding house and forces Lucho and Gato to look for the evidence that Gerardo has against him. Centauro arrives at the ranch.


Prisoners of Love airs from Mondays to Fridays at 21h00. The omnibus airs on Sundays at 01h30 and 21h00.