> Telemundo - The Fan Teasers March - April 2018 | The Edge Search
Breaking News

Telemundo - The Fan Teasers March - April 2018

The Fan Teasers March 2018 – Upcoming Telemundo drama series ‘The Fan ’ teasers , previews, updates, episodes, highlights and spoilers for March 2018.

Coming up on The Fan this March 2018:

Thursday 1 March 2018

Salma asks Nicolas for help in exposing the truth about Lucia. Tests show that Diego can’t have children, and Diego is in denial about the results.

Friday 2 March 2018

Lucia gives Lucas a sedative to make him believe they spent the night together. Jessica is worried the truth will come out about her pregnancy.

Monday 5 March 2018

While Camilo is announcing the new soap opera to the press, someone shows up and accuses Lucas of kidnapping Lucia. Don Quique serenades Eloisa.

Tuesday 6 March 2018

Jessica tells Diego and Adriana she has an appointment with Dr Torres to do the DNA test. Carrizo informs the media of Lucas’s arrest.

Wednesday 7 March 2018

Salma asks Quique for help in getting Lucas out of prison. Gabriel goes to the police station and demands that they let Vale go.

Thursday 8 March 2018

Jessica admits to Adriana that Diego is not the father of her baby. Benicio tells Miriam that she must choose between him and her fans.

Friday 9 March 2018

Nicolas gives Lucas and Vale disguises so that they can safely move to another location. Miriam makes a decision to break up with Benicio.

Monday 12 March 2018

Alicia Parraca and Salma go to the police and confess that they lied about Lucas, and they are arrested for giving false testimony.

Tuesday 13 March 2018

Lucas learns that Salma is responsible for what happened to him. Ursula and Damian make plans to poison Gabriel. Jessica leaves a goodbye note.

Wednesday 14 March 2018

Vale arrives at Gabriel’s house, and unknowingly drinks the poison Lucia put in Gabriel’s drink. Adriana and Diego talk about his fertility problem.

Thursday 15 March 2018

Vale wakes up in in hospital, confused about her identity. She escapes and goes to Salma’s house. Adriana tells Diego she might be pregnant.

Friday 16 March 2018

Gabriel and Lucas realise that it was Gabriel who Lucia intended to poison. Nicolas gives Adriana flowers, but she tells him she loves Diego.

Monday 19 March 2018

Nicolas asks Salma to help him break up Diego and Adriana. Gabriel confronts Lucia. Vale takes Lucas to the hospital and gets some bad news.

Tuesday 20 March 2018

Diego is given a part in a soap opera. Vale tells Gabriel about the bad news that the doctor gave her. Lucas throws Lucia out of his house.

Wednesday 21 March 2018

Carlos visits Lucas and tells him he will find a doctor who can cure him, but Lucas confesses that he is faking his illness.

Thursday 22 March 2018

The director introduces Lupita and Diego as the new couple in the show. Lucia has something important to tell Gabriel about Lucas’s illness.

Friday 23 March 2018
Gabriel finds Lucas’s doctor and demands that he tells the truth. Meanwhile, Lucia feels cornered by Barbie and her lawyer.

Monday 26 March 2018

Quique tells Vale the truth about Lucas faking his illness. Vale, very upset, plans to take revenge. Meanwhile, Adriana confronts Diego.

Tuesday 27 March 2018

Dr Quiroga tells Lucas that he’s dying, and Vale comforts him. Jessica warns Diego that Lupita is trying to seduce him, but he doesn’t believe her.

Wednesday 28 March 2018

After learning she has an aunt named Paloma, Adriana asks Carlos for an explanation. Vale tells Miriam and Jessica about her revenge on Lucas.

Thursday 29 March 2018

Lucia and Damian finalise their plans for killing off Ursula. Lucas becomes suspicious after seeing a message Gabriel sent to Vale.

Friday 30 March 2018

Lucas finds out what Vale is doing to him, and starts plotting his revenge. Adriana sneaks into the psychiatric hospital.

The Fan airs on Telemundo from Mondays to Fridays at 20h00.

Coming up on The Fan this April 2018:

Monday 2 April 2018

Carlos tries to convince Eloisa and Natalia that Lucas is not dead but they don’t believe him. Carlos confronts Felicitas about Paloma.

Tuesday 3 April 2018

Adriana gets out of hospital, but now has a phobia of insects. Vale reveals in a live broadcast that Lucas is alive. Lucas apologises to Tomas.

Wednesday 4 April 2018

Justin introduces the new director of the TV station, and Lucas recognises her. Meanwhile, Barbie takes Miriam to get a makeover.

Thursday 5 April 2018

Carmen tells Lucas she will give him a role as a protagonist again if he agrees to marry her. Paloma shows up at Carlos’s house.

Friday 6 April 2018

Eloisa tells Diego that Paloma is Adriana’s real mother. Lucia and Damian plan to kill Carmen to get her out of their way.

Monday 9 April 2018

Lucas asks for a DNA test to prove he is the father of Carmen’s son, but she insists on waiting until after the wedding.

Tuesday 10 April 2018

After Carmen’s death, Vale tells Lucas he should get in contact with Carmen’s son. Justin announces that the show has been cancelled.

Wednesday 11 April 2018

Gabriel tells Vale that Lucia is not who she thinks she is. Salma questions Quique and Nicolas about Carmen’s death but they insist they didn’t do it.

Thursday 12 April 2018

Quique offers to take a DNA test to prove to Vale that they are siblings. Tomas tells Lucia that Carmen’s son is not his brother.

Friday 13 April 2018

Lucas proposes to Salma, while Carlos tells Adriana that Paloma is her real mother. Quique and Vale try to prevent Mamita from escaping prison.

Monday 16 April 2018

Lucia tells Damian that she wants to kill Lucas. Quique and Vale are relieved to find their mother hiding at Quique’s house.

Tuesday 17 April 2018

Felicitas and Eloisa go to identify the body that the police found, and discover that it isn’t Paloma. Meanwhile, Salma is rehearsing her wedding.

Wednesday 18 April 2018

Gabriel asks Vale not to accept her new role as head of Mamita’s organisation. Vale receives a threat from Don Tito.

Thursday 19 April 2018

Lucas, Quique and Nicolas go to Vale’s house and try to negotiate the debt with Don Tito. A fan shows up to Salma’s dressing room and threatens her.

Friday 20 April 2018

Vale refuses Lucas’s offer to run away together to Alaska. Meanwhile, Adriana learns that she could inherit her mother’s illness.

Monday 23 April 2018

Lucas and Vale are unaware that their fans are plotting to interfere with their weddings. Diego and Adriana end their relationship.

Tuesday 24 April 2018

Vale and Lucas, kidnapped by Renata, refuse to do what she tells them, so she drugs them and takes a video. Paloma wants to return to Los Angeles.

Wednesday 25 April 2018

Vale and Lucas are rescued by Nicolas and Don Quique’s men. Adriana confronts Felicitas about what she did to her mother.

Thursday 26 April 2018

Miriam confesses to Gabriel that she loves him, and they spend the night together. Carrizo airs a false news story about Lucas.

Friday 27 April 2018

Lucas buys pregnancy tests for Salma, and they come out negative. Diego gets into an accident. Lucia encourages Gabriel to kill Vale and Lucas.

Monday 30 April 2018

The doctors tell Adriana that Diego is in a coma and may not wake up. Lucas and Quique take a DNA test to find out whether or not they are siblings.

The Fan airs on Telemundo from Mondays to Fridays at 20h00.
Khabza Mkhize

The Edge Search

Powered by Blogger.