> Mzansi Magic - Isithembiso Teasers March 2018 ( #IsithembisoMzansi ) | The Edge Search
Breaking News

Mzansi Magic - Isithembiso Teasers March 2018 ( #IsithembisoMzansi )

Isithembiso Teasers March 2018 – Upcoming Mzansi Magic dram series ‘Isithembiso’ teasers , previews, updates, episodes, highlights and spoilers for March 2018.

Coming up on Isithembiso this March 2018:

Thursday 1 March 2018
Episode 192

Banzi marches through the streets of Braamfontein in his underwear, while Zamani races to find Simi... will he reach her in time?

Monday 5 March 2018
Episode 193

News of the rooftop shooting sends shock waves through Santa Barbara, while Zamani fights for his life.

Tuesday 6 March 2018
Episode 194

Simi is horrified by news about Banzi while Abednego struggles with feelings of guilt.

Wednesday 7 March 2018
Episode 195

A broken-hearted Palesa and Bhambatha say their goodbyes, while a trash collector makes a gruesome discovery.

Thursday 8 March 2018
Episode 196

Claudia reclaims her throne, while Banzi takes a decision that puts him in the line of danger.

Monday 12 March 2018
Episode 197

Kero gets closer to hunting Banzi down, while Banzi puts all his faith in his vision.

Tuesday 13 March 2018
Episode 198

Zamani teeters between life and death, while elsewhere Simi reveals the sordid truth about Banzi Motaung.

Wednesday 14 March 2018
Episode 199

In a bizarre turn of events, Simi turns the police. Has she finally chosen a side? Claudia has to deal with an increasingly troublesome Junior.

Thursday 15 March 2018
Episode 200

Simi is forced to play her last card, will she succeed? While elsewhere, Banzi finds himself somewhere unexpected.

Monday 19 March 2018
Episode 201

Banzi finds himself in deep trouble, while elsewhere Anathi is challenged by Nomvula.

Tuesday 20 March 2018
Episode 202

Kero falls foul of the law, while elsewhere a desperate Claudia turns to Bra Kush for help.

Wednesday 21 March 2018
Episode 203

Banzi finds himself in danger, while elsewhere Tiro gets an uninvited guest.

Thursday 22 March 2018
Episode 204

Banzi's fate lies in Ali's hands, while elsewhere Simi's nightmares return.

Monday 26 March 2018
Episode 205

Banzi faces death, unless he can give Kush what he wants, while elsewhere Zamani is frustrated by his inability to remember.

Tuesday 27 March 2018
Episode 206

Kush turns the screws on Banzi, while elsewhere Tiro fancies himself a rap star.

Wednesday 28 March 2018
Episode 207

Banzi cleverly escapes Kush's wrath, while elsewhere Anathi shares a bitter-sweet moment with Nomvula.

Thursday 29 March 2018
Episode 208

Banzi is crowned king once more, while elsewhere Zamani remembers the horrible truth. 

Isithembiso is on Mzansi Magic Mondays to Thursdays at 19h30.
Khabza Mkhize

The Edge Search

Powered by Blogger.