Breaking News

Mzansi Magic - Isithembiso Teasers June - July 2018 ( #IsithembisoMzansi )

Isithembiso Teasers June 2018 – Upcoming Mzansi Magic dram series ‘Isithembiso’ teasers, previews, updates, episodes, highlights and spoilers for June 2018.




Coming up on Isithembiso this June 2018:


Wednesday 20 June 2018
Episode 58 


Banzi’s plan backfires, suddenly, he’s in grave danger. Elsewhere, Musa plays Sne and Kandy for fools!


Thursday 21 June 2018
Episode 59
 


Isaiah turns the tables on Banzi. Palesa lashes out at Bambatha. Zamani’s torn between the two women in his life.


Friday 22 June 2018
Episode 60 


Banzi demands treachery of his mother and Karlujah. Musa gets played at her own game. Claudia and Bambatha share an intimate moment.




Monday 25 June 2018
Episode 61 


Ali sees through Isaiah The Prophet. Bambatha woos Shivambu. Claudia proposes to help Simi and reveals what she knows.


Tuesday 26 June 2018
Episode 62 


Banzi rises like a phoenix from the flames, while the walls close in on Isaiah. Karlujah has bad news for Zamani. 


Wednesday 27 June 2018
Episode 63 


Banzi gets a new lease on life, while Isaiah is thrown to the wolves. Palesa receives news that leaves her deeply conflicted.


Thursday 28 June 218
Episode 64 


Simi and Zamani find strength in adversity. Cheez uses Anathi’s talent to milk Pastor Donovan. 


Friday 29 June 2018
Episode 65 


Banzi is overwhelmed. Bambatha and Claudia find they have a lot in common. Simi and Zamani face heavy challenges on the home front.


Isithembiso is on Mzansi Magic Mondays to Fridays at 19h30.

Coming up on Isithembiso this July 2018:


Monday 2 July 2018
Episode 66 


Johannes finds the good omen he needed. Kero has to take in an unexpected guest.

Tuesday 3 July 2018
Episode 67 


Banzi panics when his past steps into his present. Johannes’s good omen is short-lived, Zamani feels the pressure.

Wednesday 4 July 2018
Episode 68
 


Banzi defends a damsel in distress while things heat up between Claudia and Bambatha. Anathi is forced into a deal with the devil.

Thursday 5 July 2018
Episode 69
 


Banzi battles with emotions outside of his control, Simi’s Gogo stands firm while Sne and Kandy find a pet project. 

Friday 6 July 2018
Episode 70 


Banzi fights his demons, but in the end needs help, while Claudia decides to love herself a little and ends up loving someone else. Sne and Kandy adopt Jameson. 



Monday 9 July 2018
Episode 71 


Bambatha and Claudia both know they’ve made a big mistake. Zamani asks MaDolly for help. Kero decides to go straight to Heaven.

Tuesday 10 July 2018
Episode 72 


Heaven threatens Kero with war. Mayor Shivambu picks up sparks between Claudia and Bambatha.

Wednesday 11 July 2018
Episode 73 


Banzi gambles on an angel and is saved. Anathi makes a life changing confession, Tiro’s life takes an exhilarating turn.

Thursday 12 July 2018
Episode 74 


Ma-Ethel learns the truth about Simi. Tiro cleverly saves himself from being fired. 

Friday 13 July 2018
Episode 75 


Banzi’s rising anxiety spills over into anger, and he makes a life changing decision. Heaven decides on a unique punishment for Ali, while Zamani confronts his demons.



Monday 16 July 2018
Episode 76 


Banzi’s children reckon with their father’s behaviour. Zamani tells Simi they are free. Tiro realizes Sne might still have feelings for him.

Tuesday 17 July 2018
Episode 77 


Kero’s actions start a war. Junior starts to see Claudia in a different light. Sne is convinced Jameson is into her.

Wednesday 18 July 2018
Episode 78 


Sne makes a move on Jameson. With Dolly and Bambatha’s help, and a vetkoek, Zamani prepares to propose.

Thursday 19 July 2018
Episode 79 


Two kisses go wrong. Palesa is betrayed by Bambatha. Zamani and Simi’s vetkoek mystery deepens. 

Friday 20 July 2018
Episode 80
 


Palesa backs Claudia into a corner as Bambatha faces his indiscretion. Simi gets what she needs from her vetkoek. The police take Kero for questioning. 



Monday 23 July 2018
Episode 81 


Claudia feels the sting in Banzi’s tail. Kero realizes Ali is out of control. Sne and Jam Jam’s romance raises eyebrows.

Tuesday 24 July 2018
Episode 82  


Palesa takes her revenge on Claudia and Bambatha. Kero sets Ali free. The Tironizer decides on the ultimate betrayal.

Wednesday 25 July 2018
Episode 83 
 


Could Kero find himself in chains once again? Claudia and Bambatha reel in the face of Palesa’s revenge. Sne’s arch nemesis digs her claws into Tiro.

Thursday 26 July 2018
Episode 84 


Banzi’s plan for the boys goes wrong. Kero pulls a fast one on Heaven. Jameson is surprised to discover that Mo is into him. 

Friday 27 July 2018
Episode 85 


Claudia may be down but she’s not out. Ali lashes out during Simi’s special dinner. Kero is resigned to his fate. 



Monday 30 July 2018
Episode 86  


Banzi’s feeling of victory is short-lived as Claudia’s last-ditch ploy with Shivambu pays off, but Palesa’s threat remains.

Tuesday 31 July 2018
Episode 87 


Bambatha has another secret to hide from Ma Dolly. 


Isithembiso is on Mzansi Magic Mondays to Fridays at 19h30.