Breaking News
recent
Loading...

Mzansi Magic - Isithembiso Teasers January 2018 ( #IsithembisoMzansi )

Isithembiso Teasers December 2017 – Upcoming Mzansi Magic dram series ‘Isithembiso’ teasers , previews, updates, episodes, highlights and spoilers for December 2017.


Coming up on Isithembiso this January 2018:

Monday 1 January 2018
Episode 157


Claudia tries to negotiate a peaceful resolution, while Banzi sees no other way out than guns blazing. Later, Palesa makes a life-changing decision.

Tuesday 2 January 2018
Episode 158


Claudia is put under pressure to sign a deal with the devil, while elsewhere, Palesa says goodbye to the good life.

Wednesday 3 January 2018
Episode 159


Lindi has a surprise visitor. Meanwhile, Diamond gets his revenge on Oscar.

Thursday 4 January 2018
Episode 160


Karlujah stares death in the face and Sne's plan backfires in her face.

Monday 8 January 2018
Episode 161


Banzi doubles down on his commitment to vanquishing his enemies, he uses an unwilling Simi to help him do this.

Tuesday 9 January 2018
Episode 162


Claudia is asked to keep a terrible secret, while Chunks is given some tough advice.

Wednesday 10 January 2018
Episode 163


Claudia wonders what to do with a secret that will determine Banzi's fate, while Banzi warns Simi that there are consequences to betraying him.

Thursday 11 January 2018
Episode 164


Banzi crosses a line with Simi. Claudia is betrayed in the worst possible way.

Monday 15 January 2018
Episode 165


Simi slowly but surely loses it, while Claudia wonders what life without Banzi would be like.

Tuesday 16 January 2018
Episode 166


Banzi tightens Simi's golden handcuffs. Meanwhile, Tiro blows Sne away.

Wednesday 17 January 2018
Episode 167


Sne gives a chilling warning about Banzi, while Claudia plays a hand in planning his demise. Are Banzi's days numbered?

Thursday 18 January 2018
Episode 168


Banzi threatens Chunks, while Mbali helps Tiro deal with heartbreak.

Monday 22 January 2018
Episode 169


Claudia is called to answer for breaking her promise, but she has a plan up her sleeve. Elsewhere Kandy worries about how Sne.

Tuesday 23 January 2018
Episode 170


Simi challenges Banzi, while Claudia sets her plan in motion.

Wednesday 24 January 2018
Episode 171


A stranger makes Banzi an interesting business proposal, while Tiro's women problems continue.

Thursday 25 January 2018
Episode 172


Mthunzi plays a dangerous game with Banzi and Tiro turns into a bad boy of note.

Monday 29 January 2018
Episode 173


Banzi spirals into paranoia and anger after his encounter with the cop and Claudia pleads with Kero for help.

Tuesday 30 January 2018
Episode 174


Karlujah's fate turns, while Tiro enjoys being “the man”.

Wednesday 31 January 2018
Episode 175


Claudia sets her plan to poison Banzi against Karlujah in motion. Later, Simi must decide if she is going to tell Palesa the truth about her father
Isithembiso is on Mzansi Magic Mondays to Thursdays at 19h30.
Khabza Mkhize

The Edge Search

Powered by Blogger.