Cofee Makers

Breaking News

Moja Love: Ke NAKO teasers March 2019 Ke NAKO

Ke NAKO teasers March 2019 – Upcoming Moja Love, drama series ‘Ke NAKO’ teasers, previews, updates, episodes, highlights and spoilers for March 2019.



Coming up  on Ke NAKO this March 2019:


Friday 1 March 2019
Episode 20

Khahliso does not want to admit that she’s related to Monyane. Thuto tells Palesa he's considering doing the DNA test.


Monday 4 March 2019
Episode 21

Tsiu comes home from the hospital after he was shot. Molise convinces Thuto to agree to do a DNA test. Tsiu comes into the office and finds Jennifer talking on the phone.

Tuesday 5 March 2019
Episode 22

Rafael tells Jennifer to stop defending Tis. Mara comes into the commune and finds Tsiu who pulls out a gun.

Wednesday 6 March 2019
Episode 23

Abia wants Liabo to sell drugs to Raphael. Monyane comes home and Palesa hides something, Monyane wants to see what it is.

Thursday 7 March 2019
Episode 24

Khahliso tells Palesa that she's done the DNA tests of her and Monyane and that they are related. 

Friday 8 March 2019
Episode 25

Thuto tells Khahliso that everyone knows that she slept her way up. Jenifer slaps Khabisi as he tells her that he loves her.


Monday 11 March 2019
Episode 26

Liabo makes it clear to Abia that they are not lovers. Thuto tells Khahliso he cannot complete the task she gave him in two hours.

Tuesday 12 March 2019
Episode 27

Teboho suggests that Liabo moves in with him. Lerato comes to Liabo and she wants a coke.

Wednesday 13 March 2019
Episode 28

The blackmail continues, Tsiu orders Khabisi to go into his bedroom. Khahliso comes down stairs and Monyane realises she's not in a good mood.

Thursday 14 March 2019
Episode 29

Abia comes home, only to find Legato crying, clothes torn. Khahliso and Monyane seem to be happy about what happened last night.

Friday 15 March 2019
Episode 30

Raphael comes into the commune and finds Khabisi crying. Liabo lies to Teboho that one of her friends was involved in a car accident.


Monday 18 March 2019
Episode 31

Liabo comes home and finds Thuto with bloody clothes. Khahliso apologises to Palesa about playing with her emotions.

Tuesday 19 March 2019
Episode 32

Thuto is surprised to see Palesa and Khahliso in a good mood. Tsiu comes in to the kitchen and finds Mara and Thuto, Tsiu wants to know what Thuto is doing at the commune.

Wednesday 20 March 2019
Episode 33

Khahliso pretends to be happy as Palesa tells her she's pregnant. Mara tells Tsiu about how he was attacked.

Thursday 21 March 2019
Episode 34

Tsiu bought biscuits for Khabisi, and Khabisi is not happy. Khahliso tells Mara that she wants him to kidnap Palesa.

Friday 22 March 2019
Episode 35

Molise makes it clear to Liabo that he doesn't like her staying in Teboho’s house. Khahliso tells the doctor that she's been adopting other options in terms of conceiving.


Monday 25 March 2019
Episode 36

Mara and Tsiu show up at Thuto’s party and Thuto sees them. Khahliso tells Mara that theres a way they can kidnap Palesa today.

Tuesday 26 March 2019
Episode 37

Molise tells Teboho not to marry Liabo but instead he can marry Palesa. Lerato is forcing Abia to kiss her when Spider comes in.

Wednesday 27 March 2019
Episode 38

Teboho asks Molise if he's aware that he has sold Brian’s house to Abia. Teboho confronts Abia about the house and tells him to return the house back. Abia kicks Lerato out of the house.

Thursday 28 March 2019
Episode 39

Molise tells Palesa that Teboho wants to kick him out. Teboho suspects Liabo knew that Abia bought Brian’s house. Teboho is furious and tells Abia that he should repay his money.

Friday 29 March 2019
Episode 40

Mara comes to Khahliso’s desk to talk about Palesa’s kidnaping. Monyane is worried that Palesa is not yet back home.


Premiere episodes of Ke NAKO air on Moja Love from Mondays to Fridays at 19h00.

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner