Steps To Become

Breaking News

Zee World - My Golden Home Teasers October - November 2018

My Golden Home Teasers October 2018 – Upcoming Zee World Bollywood drama series ‘My Golden Home’ teasers, previews, updates, episodes, highlights and spoilers for October 2018


Other Zee World Drama Soapies

TV Guide with schedules for Bollywood TV series

Coming up on My Golden Home this October2018:

Monday 1 October 2018
Episode 35

Karan is saved by a woman who he thought he wanted to kill her, but the question is what exactly does she want form Karan?

Tuesday 2 October 2018
Episode 36


Ranjeet tells a tale of Pratibha that shocks everyone, Jagmohan has a thousands questions but no answers.

Wednesday 3 October 2018
Episode 37


Prakash is finally a man and makes decisions regarding his marriage-as he now has a lucrative job, his secret is hanging on a thin line.

Thursday 4 October 2018
Episode 38


Saraswati makes her way to the Ragav's house and finds Pratibha there, Pratibha instantly recognises her mother-in-law.

Friday 5 October 2018
Episode 39


Ranjeet plans on killing Saraswati and does the un-thinkable. Pratibha saves Kanika and Karan.

Saturday 6 October 2018
Episode 40

Prakash saves Kanika frm being humiliated and lies on her behalf. Yashodhara's in laws comes marching down demanding she leaves with them, Jagmohan sees the mistreatment and steps in.

Sunday 7 October 2018
Episode 41


Thakur uncovers the truth and mystery behind Yashodhara's intentions but the wedding is on-going, how can he stop this from taking place?

Monday 8 October 2018
Episode 42


Saraswati tries to warm Jagmohan about Pratibha but Ranjeet is always a step ahead will she finally succeed?

Tuesday 9 October 2018
Episode 43


Yashodhara's true colours are exposed, Abha sees someone she never thought she would see, and runs to her rescue.

Wednesday 10 October 2018
Episode 44

Sanskar is into Ranjeet's devious plan and Pratibha is the hands of a merciless man. Ranjeet knows Sanskar's secret and keeps him on leash with it.

Thursday 11 October 2018
Episode 45


Sanskar finds himself in a sticky situation that puts his life in risk, Abha goes to search for Pratibha.

Friday 12 October 2018
Episode 46


Ranjeet only confirms that lies have short legs. Yashodhara also turns her back on him, and leaves him in his web of lies.

Saturday 13 October 2018
Episode 47


Pratibha's condition is worsening and the weaker she is the stronger Yashodhara is in pursuing her plans of destruction.

Sunday 14 October 2018
Episode 48


Shelly and Yashodhara's joint forces makes plans even easier, especially when Jagmohan isn't aware of what goes on under his nose.

Monday 15 October 2018
Episode 49


Kanika is head over heels with Nikil and she has made up her mind that she wants to get married to him, Abha is against her decision but more people are opposing Abha.


Tuesday 16 October 2018
Episode 50


Jagmohan's plans to get Kanika married to Prakash so that good values may be instilled in her, takes a toll on everyone as they know just how dramatic Kanika can be.

Wednesday 17 October 2018
Episode 51


Kanika and Nikil continues with their plans, with the backing of Shelly and Yashodhara they manage to get to the courts to get married.

Thursday 18 October 2018
Episode 52


It’s the first for Kanika at the Singh's homestead and Kanika has some tricks up her sleeves. Yashodhara brings guests at Swarn Bhawan but their identities are hidden.

Friday 19 October 2018
Episode 53


Pratibha's life may be hanging on a thin line as the doctor advice that she should have a brain operation but oblivious Pratibha continues with her escapades without even knowing her life-threatening situation.

Saturday 20 October 2018
Episode 54


Kanika proceeds with her daughter-in-law duties but makes mistakes in order to frustrate Chandra. She takes it a step further when she hires people to make renovations in the house without consulting anyone.

Sunday 21 October 2018
Episode 55


Worship is happening at Swarn Bhawan and Dushyant's plan seems to backfire and entraps his mother into a deadly situation, Abha tries to help but falls right into the trap.



Monday 22 October 2018
Episode 56


Plans are being made to take Pratibha to a rehabilitation centre in order for her to heal, Yashodhara is not happy with the plans and it restricted to visit her.

Tuesday 23 October 2018
Episode 57


Thakur heads to the Swarn Bhawan with an old guest that sets Pratibha in a panic, nothing could have prepared her for what is about to follow, could it be game over for her?

Wednesday 24 October 2018
Episode 58


Dushyant finds his back against a wall and desperation leads him to engage even further into spurious activities. Jagmohan reminisce on the past and regrets the decisions he took.

Thursday 25 October 2018
Episode 59

Abha and Karan arrive in Mumbai on a quest to find Ranchod Tiwari, but they later learn that there is a dead body in Ranchod's place.

Friday 26 October 2018
Episode 60


Karan falls right into the trap of the enemy, but then he also stumbles upon the truth that’s been hidden from everyone.

Saturday 27 October 2018
Episode 61


Abha roams the streets of Mumbai in hope of some light, but Siddhart is still refusing to be of help to her.

Sunday 28 October 2018
Episode 62


Sania goes into labour immediately after Sanskar leaves, she is rushed to the hospital. Abha is relieved to see Sanskar in her dilema.



Monday 29 October 2018
Episode 63


Its time to leave to go back to Ujjain with Siddhart, but Siddhart is drunk and passed out, Abha has only few hours left to overrule Yashodhara's plans.

Tuesday 30 October 2018
Episode 64


Siddhart is tricked by Dushyant into going out for a movie and drinks, Siddhart spills the beans and tells Dushyant the entire truth of his and Abha's arrangement.

Wednesday 31 October 2018
Episode 65


Pratibha is cornered by Yashodhara and she gives in, Abha is in shock at Pratibha's decision to support Yashodhara.


Premiere episodes of My Golden Home air on Zee World from Mondays to Sundays at 19h00.

Coming up on My Golden Home this November 2018:


Thursday 1 November 2018
Episode 66

Abha and Siddhart are well on their way to look for Karan in Mumbai. Swarn Bhawan acquires a visitor which Yashodhara wants very close to her.

Friday 2 November 2018
Episode 67

Yashodhara go through Karishma's bag to find evidence. Siddhart and Karishma plan to elope.

Saturday 3 November 2018
Episode 68

Yashodhara tries to get information about Siddhart from Karishma, will Karishma spill the beans?

Sunday 4 November 2018
Episode 69

Abha returns home. Siddhart and Karan meet and Siddhart looks into the eyes of his dying twin brother.



Monday 5 November 2018
Episode 70

Siddhart or Karan returns home, but which one is it? The family is thrilled.

Tuesday 6 November 2018
Episode 71

Siddhart tells Karishma some shocking news, while Yashodhara eavesdrop on their conversation and threatens Siddhart to play for her team.

Wednesday 7 November 2018
Episode 72

Abha and Siddhart conspire againts Yashodhara. Yashodhara reveals that Karan is dead.

Thursday 8 November 2018
Episode 73

Siddhart reads Karan's diary and wins the hearts of the family members. Jagmohan meets Arundanti at the temple.

Friday 9 November 2018
Episode 74

Jagmohan goes to Mumbai and collects Siddhart's photo. Tiwari meets Jagmohan in Ujjain.

Saturday 10 November 2018
Episode 75

Tiwari gets greedy with money, Shelly's curiosity gets the better of her and tries to pay Tiwari to find out Jagmohan's secret.

Sunday 11 November 2018
Episode 76

Its Holi celebration and while everybody is having fun, Tiwari reveals the truth about Ranchod. Ranchod stands face to face with Jagmohan.



Monday 12 November 2018
Episode 77

Jagmohan suffers a heart attack. Abha continues to refuse to believe that she is now a widow and that also affects her rest.

Tuesday 13 November 2018
Episode 78

Abha comes across a newspaper with Karan's face. Shelly probes Karishma to find out what Abha and Siddhart are hiding.

Wednesday 14 November 2018
Episode 79

Shelly calls the neighbours to shame Abha. Shelly finds out that Karan is alive but conceal the information.

Thursday 15 November 2018
Episode 80

Abha calls Dr Arundati and goes to her house. Shelly plans to travel to Mumbai.

Friday 16 November 2018
Episode 81

Abha and Arundhati sees Shelly at a nearby resturant. Abha faints and Ranchod takes her home.

Saturday 17 November 2018
Episode 82

Karan is alive and he is been taken care of by a female doctor in another city. Jagmohan wills his property in Abha's name.

Sunday 18 November 2018
Episode 83

Jagmohan tells everyone to take their share. Ranchod asks for Swarn Bhawan.



Monday 19 November 2018
Episode 84

Ranchod comes to Veer's rescue. Abha gets strange dreams about Karan and heeds them.

Tuesday 20 November 2018
Episode 85

Abha feels that Karan is alive and near her but cant get to him. Abha and Ranchod gets arrested by the police.

Wednesday 21 November 2018
Episode 86

Arundhati arrives to Ujjain with Karan. Abha and Ranchod get married at the temple.

Thursday 22 November 2018
Episode 87

Abha's dreams about Karan gets stronger. Pratibha warns Shelly to stay away from Abha and her child.

Friday 23 November 2018
Episode 88

Tejaswini tells Abha that Karan is in an operating theatre. Shelly organises worship.

Saturday 24 November 2018
Episode 1
Start of Season 3

Albeli is finding it hard to keep up with the act. Abha is still locked up and misses Pavni.

Sunday 25 November 2018
Episode 2

Abha gets a sign that Karan is near her. Karan and Ranchod have a heart to heart.



Monday 26 November 2018
Episode 3

Arundhati has a heartfelt conversation with Jagmohan and cautions Jahmohan that Karan must not be under any stress.

Tuesday 27 November 2018
Episode 4

Abha decides that Karan needs to know the whole truth. Arundati comes to know about Abha and Karan's marriage.

Wednesday 28 November 2018
Episode 5

Ranchod gets a hint regarding the death of Abha's child.

Thursday 29 November 2018
Episode 6

Ranchod beats up Dushyant and he confesses his crime. Ranchod gets arrested for the murder of Dushyant. Shelly gets threatening calls.

Friday 30 November 2018
Episode 7

Shelly tries to give money to Devyani to keep her mouth shut. A mystery man appears at Dushyant's funeral.

Premiere episodes of My Golden Home air on Zee World from Mondays to Sundays at 19h00
.

Coming up on My Golden Home this December 2018:



Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner