Steps To Become

Breaking News

Mzansi Wethu - Imperio Teasers October 2018

Imperio Teasers October 2018 – Upcoming Mzansi Wethu drama series ‘Imperio ’ teasers, previews, updates, episodes, highlights and spoilers for October 2018.


Available for January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December




Coming up on Imperio this October 2018:



Monday 1 October 2018
Episode 146

Maurílio sees Merival and José Alfredo arguing. Felipe runs away and Xana takes care of Cláudio.

Tuesday 2 October 2018
Episode 147

José Alfredo argues with Maurílio and Danielle gets suspicious. Enrico runs away from the hospital and Vicente tries to talk to him.

Wednesday 3 October 2018
Episode 148

Cora and Téo go to the Empire jewellery store. Silviano tells Maria Marta that José Pedro left the house. Danielle mocks José Pedro.

Thursday 4 October 2018
Episode 149

José Alfredo and Maria Ísis go to Magnólia's house. Xana tells Nana why she is sad. Helena threatens Jonas.

Friday 5 October 2018
Episode 150

Maria Ísis, Antônio and Vicente visit Cláudio at the hospital. Maria Clara sees José Pedro talking to Merival. Téo Pereira receives flowers.



Monday 8 October 2018
Episode 151

Silviano confronts and offends José Alfredo. Maria Marta defends Silviano and Maria Clara questions her mother.

Tuesday 9 October 2018
Episode 152

José Alfredo shows concern for Cora. Maurílio gets angry by the outcome of his plan. Cora tries to talk to Cristina and Elivaldo.

Wednesday 10 October 2018
Episode 153

Danielle questions Maurílio about the attack against the Commander. Maria Clara calls Vicente to get news about Cora and gets jealous that he is with Cristina.

Thursday 11 October 2018
Episode 154

Josué questions Lorraine about her visit to Silviano. Josué tells José Alfredo that Lorraine was at Silviano's house. José Alfredo decides to take blood tests.

Friday 12 October 2018
Episode 155

João Lucas talks to José Pedro. Danielle tries to intimidate Maurílio.



Monday 15 October 2018
Episode 156

Danielle and Marta face each other. Maria Clara is jealous of Cristina.

Tuesday 16 October 2018
Episode 157

Enrico is comforted by his family. Carmen tells Jonas that Salvador is hiding at Xana's house.

Wednesday 17 October 2018
Episode 158

Maria Marta and José Alfredo talk. José Alfredo calls an emergency meeting with his relatives.

Thursday 18 October 2018
Episode 159

Maria Marta talks to José Alfredo about the pink diamond. José Alfredo speaks with José Pedro. Maria Clara goes to Vicente's restaurant.

Friday 19 October 2018
Episode 160

Maurílio prepares to surprise José Alfredo. Maria Marta decides to visit Silviano. Maria Clara agrees with Cláudio on the arrangements for her wedding party.



Monday 22 October 2018
Episode 161

José Alfredo guides Maria Marta to continue with her plan. Marcão is arrested. Bruna helps José Alfredo open Mauricio's safe.

Tuesday 23 October 2018
Episode 162

Silviano thinks about asking Merival to free Marcão. Merival asks if Silviano is Fabrício Melgaço. Danielle tells Maurílio that his safe was empty.

Wednesday 24 October 2018
Episode 163

José Alfredo questions José Pedro. José Alfredo meets with Maria Marta and they discover who bought the mansion.

Thursday 25 October 2018
Episode 164

Maria Marta teases Maria Isis. Aécio and Daniel try to leave the Petrópolis mansion. Silviano arrives at the mansion.

Friday 26 October 2018
Episode 165

José Alfredo shares his feelings with Josué. Salvador will exhibit his work in Paris. Nana gives Xana an ultimatum.



Monday 29 October 2018
Episode 166

Everyone at the wedding eagerly awaits the arrival of Maria Clara. The wedding ceremony begins. Maria Marta faces Jose Alfred.

Tuesday 30 October 2018
Episode 167

Noely says goodbye to Magnolia. Maurílio and Silviano argue and Bruna watches. Bruna calls Maria Marta. Silviano comes back home.

Wednesday 31 October 2018
Episode 168

José Alfredo goes after José Pedro. Maria Marta unburdens her heart to Amanda and Du and they comfort her.



Imperio airs on Mzansi Wethu from Mondays to Fridays at 22h00.

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner