Referral Programs

Breaking News

EVA - Celia Cruz Teasers February 2018

Celia Cruz Teasers February 2018 – Upcoming EVA drama series ‘Celia Cruz’ teasers , previews, updates, episodes, highlights and spoilers for February 2018.




Coming up on Celia Cruz this February 2018:


Thursday 1 February 2018
Episode 47


Mario tells Mirelys that what happened was very important for him but that he is not going to force her into anything and decides to leave.

Friday 2 February 2018
Episode 48


On the open sea, Gamita is the only survivor but feels that he isn't strong enough to continue and gives up.

Monday 5 February 2018
Episode 49

Noris tells Alberto that Celia has decided to get married to Pedro, he wants to do the impossible and stop that from happening.

Tuesday 6 February 2018
Episode 50


In New York, while she is singing, Celia sees her mother in the audience. She finds this strange because it has never happened to her before.

Wednesday 7 February 2018
Episode 51


Time has gone by and Gamita still hasn't appeared. Meanwhile in New York, Celia accepts Pedro's marriage proposal and tells her closest friends.

Thursday 8 February 2018
Episode 52


Pedro travels to Mexico to meet with his partners of the Sonora without telling Celia.

Friday 9 February 2018
Episode 53


Mario, Mirelys and Pedro's daughters travel to New York, but when they get to the hotel the receptionist tells them Pedro isn't there.

Monday 12 February 2018
Episode 54

Lola performs with great success at a New York theatre. Later, Celia and Pedro return and agree to meet with Mario.

Tuesday 13 February 2018
Episode 55


Celia marries the love of her life and is happy, but the critics are hard on her and consider her recent career to be a flop.

Wednesday 14 February 2018
Episode 56

Lola wants to make a scene at the studios of La Fania when she finds out Celia is singing, but Pedro stops her.

Thursday 15 February 2018
Episode 57


Celia finds out that her sister is in jail and seeks help from the people she knows to get her out.

Friday 16 February 2018
Episode 58


While at the hospital, Celia has a dream about Babalao, who predicts that someone important is going to appear in her life.

Monday 19 February 2018
Episode 59


Noris is worried as Celia left her alone in Mexico. She tries to convince her to stay, even if it makes Pedro mad.

Tuesday 20 February 2018
Episode 60


Celia and Pedro return to New York to confirm the details for the Yankee stadium concert and to record the single "Quimbara" with La Fania.

Wednesday 21 February 2018
Episode 61


Celia goes to a bar called Messie Pier, where she meets Oscarito who she realises is the boy in her dream that Babalao told her about.

Thursday 22 February 2018
Episode 62


Mario looks for Pedro to rectify the situation with Mirelys, even though he has no idea what will come of it.

Friday 23 February 2018
Episode 63


Celia picks up Oscarito from school and makes him a series of promises that cause an argument with Pedro, who accuses Celia of losing her focus.

Monday 26 February 2018
Episode 64


One of Maria's guests at her house party tries to take advantage of Noris who has had a little too much to drink.

Tuesday 27 February 2018
Episode 65


Finally the day comes when Celia performs with the Fania at the Yankee Stadium, one of her most important concerts.

Wednesday 28 February 2018
Episode 66


When Celia is getting ready to perform in the Clemente Coliseum of Puerto Rico, Noris arrives, which disturbs Pedro.

Premiere episodes of Celia Cruz air on EVA from Mondays to Fridays at 17h00, with a nightly rebroadcast at 23h00.

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner