Miss South Africa 2017 is officially slated to take place on Sunday, March 26, 2017 at Sun City Superbow in North West. At the conclusion of the pageant, the reigning Miss SA, Ntandoyenkosi Kunene from Mpumalanga will pass on her crown to her successor.
The Miss SA 2017 top 12 finalists are:
Adè van Heerden – Herold’s Bay, Western Cape
Boipelo Mabe – Alexandra, Gauteng
Demi-Leigh Nel-Peters – Sedgefield, Western Cape
Iman Mkwanazi – Lenasia, Gauteng
Kayla Malherbe – Mtunzini, Kwa Zulu Natal
Nicole van Niekerk – Môregloed, Pretoria, Gauteng
Nompumelelo Mampholo – Diepkloof, Soweto, Gauteng
Odirile Sepeng – Mabopane, Pretoria, Gauteng
Priyeshka Lutchman – Yellowwood Park, Durban, Kwa Zulu Natal
Shané Naidoo – Benoni, Gauteng
Shelbe Pretorius – Pinehaven, Krugersdorp, Gauteng
Yuta Raubenheimer – Kameeldrift, Pretoria, Gauteng

Judges for the pageant include Maps Maponyane, Bridget Madinga and Ezra Davids, with more celebrity judges to be announced for the final.
Be sure to tune in to Miss SA final @ 5PM on 26 March on Mzansi Magic (Channel 161) and M-Net (Channel 101).