Here's what all your favourite stars wore on the Metro FM Music Awards black carpet. 
The 16th annual Metro FM Awards took place at the Durban ICC on Saturday. 
TV personality, Boity Thulo, and singer, Kelly Khumalo, went all out glam and Cassper Nyovest looked dapper in a tailored suit.    
Ntando Duma, Jessica Nkosi and Khanyi Mbau stunned in pale pink. And of course, Bonang made a statement in gold. 
Local rapper, Nasty C, cleaned up at this year's ceremony, walking away with four awards. Here's a full list of all the winners

1. Kelly Khumalo

2. Singazi Yolwa

3. Boning Mathebe

4, Ntando Duma

5. Jessica Nkhosi

6. Lootlove

7. Khanyo Mbau

8. Boity

9. Nadia Nakai

10 Thando  Thabethe

11. Cassper 

12. Mbau

13 Leleti Khumalo

14 Phindile Gwala and Zwelethu Nkutsho

15 Emtee

16 LKG

17. Thule Phongoli


19 Nomzamo Mbatha


Mistry celeb