The Edge Search

Breaking News

kykNET - Getroud met Rugby Teasers June - July 2019 #GetroudMetRugby

Getroud met Rugby Teasers June 2019 – Upcoming kykNET drama series ‘ Getroud met Rugby ’ teasers, previews, updates, episodes, highlights and spoilers for June 2019.




TV Guide with schedules for TV SA Soapies (DSTV Guide, SABC Guide, ETV Guide, Zee World)



Coming up on Getroud met Rugby this June 2019:


Wednesday 19 June 2019
Episode 318

The Stryders and pompoms get the results of the 48-hour social media competition. Blitz tries to share his secret with Julia. Koekie's worried about her legacy.

Thursday 20 June 2019
Episode 319

Julia finds out about Blitz's secret. Kristien tries to convince the Board to appoint Mia again. Little Johan visits Blitz again.

Friday 21 June 2019
Episode 320

The pompoms have to make a difficult decision. Maryke finds out about Blitz’s secret. More creditors show up to claim Magda's money.  


Monday 24 June 2019
Episode 321

Koekie's upset because Maryke doesn't want to take over her 'cookie empire'. Daniël gives Chrissie an ultimatum. Julia meets little Johan. 

Tuesday 25 June 2019
Episode 322

Everyone is excited about the players' pompom dance. Blitz gets to know Johan better. Maryke surprises Koekie with her own batch of cookies.

Wednesday 26 June 2019
Episode 323

Everyone is upset about the chaos in Pottie's yesterday. Bibi's back. Julia spends time with Lienkie and little Johan.  

Thursday 27 June 2019
Episode 324

The Stryders trend on social media under a controversial hashtag. Ryno and Thinus argue. Bibi has a request for Kristien.

Friday 28 June 2019 
Episode 325

The Stryders' sensitivity training starts. Ryno consults Reitz about Thinus' wedding fever. Kristien helps Bibi share her story. 


Getroud met Rugby is on kykNET Mondays to Fridays at 21h00.

Schedule alert!

Please note: Getroud met Rugby changes times on kykNET this July: it moves from 21h00 to 18h00.

Coming up in July:


Monday 1 July 2019
Episode 326

The Stryders’ sensitivity training has tongues wagging. Kristien helps Bibi with her interview. Julia spends alone time with Johan.  

Tuesday 2 July 2019
Episode 327 

Kristien tells Renate about a dark secret in her past. Julia feels she's getting between Blitz and Johan. Ryno pops the question to Thinus.  

Wednesday 3 July 2019
Episode 328

Johan has his first sleepover at Blitz's. The Stryders have had enough of the sensitivity training. Chrissie has become a monster.  

Thursday 4 July 2019
Episode 329

Blitz enjoys being a dad. The pompoms admonish the Stryders. Simon receives worrying news about his sample.  

Friday 5 July 2019 
Episode 330
  
Renate accidentally reveals Kristien's secret. The men show the pompoms how PC they can be. Julia and Lienkie become friends.  


Monday 8 July 2019
Episode 331

Kristien and Renate's friendship are tested. Yvonne is excited about planning Ryno and Thinus’wedding. Koekie surprises Festus on his birthday.   

Tuesday 9 July 2019
Episode 332

Kristien is furious about the article. Chrissie prepares for the photo shoot in Bibi's. Blitz and Julia make their relationship official.

Wednesday 10 July 2019
Episode 333

Kristien finds out who wrote the article. Chrissie's difficult boss shows up. Reitz decides it's time for a drastic change in his career.

Thursday 11 July 2019 
Episode 334

Kristien has it in for Anna. Chrissie finally stands up against Julian. Yvonne discusses wedding plans with Ryno and Thinus.  

Friday 12 July 2019
Episode 335

Simon and Renate's surrogacy continues. Liam gets a new investment opportunity. Anna feels guilty about the article.   


Monday 15 July 2019
Episode 336

Renate has big plans for Schalk's love life. Kristien sees an old flame from her past. Chrissie misses Daniël.

Tuesday 16 July 2019
Episode 337

Renate helps Schalk prepare for his romantic date. Chrissie tells Reitz and Anna about her plans for the future. Candice receives shocking news.

Wednesday 17 July 2019
Episode 338

Anna meets Jacques. Koekie gives their 'cloudfunding' page a boost. Renate gets new inspiration to find Schalk a love interest. 

Thursday 18 July 2019
Episode 339

Everyone bids farewell to Chrissie. Kristien becomes impatient with Jacques' plan to reel Anna in. Renate tells Schalk about 'Coach Wants a Wife'.

Friday 19 July 2019
Episode 340

Chrissie leaves for overseas. Anna becomes embroiled further in Kristien and Jacques' evil plan. Koekie and Festus' 'cloudfunding' is doing well.


SEASON 4 STARTS

Monday 22 July 2019
Episode 1

Johan sleeps over at Blitz again. It’s Anna first day as Jacques' P.A. Fafa and Maryke try to fire up the romance in their marriage.  

Tuesday 23 July 2019
Episode 2

Reitz upsets Schalk and Fafa. Renate receives news about Madelyn's pregnancy. Kristien reminds Jacques of his important assignment.

Wednesday 24 July 2019
Episode 3

Reitz goes to his photo shoot without permission. Maryke and Fafa try something new. Blitz realises being a dad isn't child's play.

Thursday 25 July 2019
Episode 4

Blitz battles to discipline Johan. Maryke has a new solution for her and Fafa's bedroom problems. Reitz doesn't show up for practice again.

Friday 26 July 2019
Episode 5

Reitz's gets punished. Blitz's attempts to discipline Johan, causes tension between him and Lienkie. Festus and Koekie's "cloudfunding" plot is revealed.  


Monday 29 July 2019
Episode 6

Renate gets the ball rolling with "Coach wants a wife". Lienkie is hesitant to leave Johan alone with Blitz. Anna struggles to keep the peace with Reitz.

Tuesday 30 July 2019
Episode 7

Renate surprises Schalk with his own film crew. Liam receives worrying news about his investment. Anna is nervous about Reitz who wants to quit rugby. 

Wednesday 31 July 2019
Episode 8

Coach Wants a Wife is online. Blitz tries to ease the discomfort between Johan and Lienkie. Jacques causes strife among the Stryders.


Getroud met Rugby is on kykNET Mondays to Fridays at 18h00.

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner