Breaking News

Loading...

kykNET - Getroud met Rugby Teasers July - August 2018

Getroud met Rugby Teasers July 2018 – Upcoming kykNET drama series ‘ Getroud met Rugby ’ teasers, previews, updates, episodes, highlights and spoilers for July 2018.





Coming up on Getroud met Rugby this July 2018:


Monday 2 July 2018
Episode 66 
 


Simon tries to track down his biological parents. Kristien confronts Schalk about Iva’s secret. Bart’s ex-wife pops in for a visit. 


Tuesday 3 July 2018
Episode 67  


Koekie and Festus find a strange pamphlet. Blitz and Julia are madly in love. Gideon and Nina receive unexpected news from Lorette.


Wednesday 4 July 2018
Episode 68 


Koekie and Festus put their best foot forward for Fafa and Maryke. Blitz asks Julia to move in with him. Schalk tries to convince Kristien to keep quiet about Iva. 


Thursday 5 July 2018
Episode 69 


An article about Blitz and Julia appears on Sinbin. Festus and Koekie are difficult tenants. Kristien has a request for Schalk. 


Friday 6 July 2018
Episode 70  


Everybody’s excited about the ‘Agter Elke Speler’ concert. Renate decides to visit Lulu. Maryke is fed up with Koekie and Festus’ tricks.




Monday 9 July 2018
Episode 71 


Reitz and Anastasia are back from Mauritius. Simon goes to see Lulu. Koekie has big plans for Fafa. 


Tuesday 10 July 2018
Episode 72 


Reitz receives bad news about his modelling contract. Daniel needs Chrissie’s help. Kristien is put in her place.


Wednesday 11 July 2018
Episode 73 


Simon visits his biological mother again. Festus gets cold feet with Koekie’s new plan. Kristien confronts Schalk and Blitz. 


Thursday 12 July 2018
Episode 74
 


Iva decides to quit rehab. Chrissie tells Nina and Gideon her final decision about her future. Fafa receives a summons.  


Friday 13 July 2018
Episode 75 


Daniel pops the question to Anna. The tension between Schalk and Iva runs high. Maryke tries to solve the lawsuit. 




Monday 16 July 2018
Episode 76   


Schalk struggles to trust the new Iva. Blitz puts Julia in a corner. Festus experiences an existential crisis.


Tuesday 17 July 2018
Episode 77 


Schalk discovers that Iva is still using prescription pills. Simon and Renate invite Yvonne for dinner. Koekie has a new challenge for Festus.


Wednesday 18 July 2018
Episode 78 


Blitz is at wits end over his relationship with Julia. Bart confronts Steyn. Iva’s addiction drives Schalk to a crossroad. 


Thursday 19 July 2018
Episode 79 


Schalk tries to prevent Iva from getting more pain medication. Jan calls an emergency meeting over Steyn. Koekie finds a new purpose in life.


Friday 20 July 2018
Episode 80 


Refentse performs in Pottie’s. Festus and Koekie’s new project takes off. Julia has a surprise for Blitz.




Monday 23 July 2018
Episode 81 


Fafa and Maryke have the house to themselves. Renate receives bad news about her book. Reitz gets invited to Anna’s engagement party.


Tuesday 24 July 2018
Episode 82 


Maryke and Fafa try to have a romantic evening again. Pine threatens Schalk with publishing the truth about Iva. Sakkie returns from rehab.   


Wednesday 25 July 2018
Episode 83  


Renate reconsiders her future as a writer. The article about Iva's addiction causes drama. Reitz has a hard time coping with his feelings for Anna.


Thursday 26 July 2018
Episode 84 


Anna gets a surprise at her engagement party. Simon’s biological mother shows up at the stadium. Fafa and Maryke try to have a romantic evening for the fourth time.  


Friday 27 July 2018
Episode 85 


Anna finds out Chrissie knew about Reitz’s feelings. Simon refuses to pay his biological mother. Blitz is exhausted after a night of babysitting.




Monday 30 July 2018
Episode 86 


Simon's biological mother leaks the story of his adoption. Sakkie informs Fafa about his business woes. Daniël confronts Reitz.  


Tuesday 31 July 2018
Episode 87 


Blitz tries to puzzle the pieces together of his interview the previous night. Renate tries to do damage control on the article. Maryke finds out about Sakkie’s money troubles.



Getroud met Rugby is on kykNET Mondays to Fridays at 21h00.


Coming up on Getroud met Rugby this August 2018:


Wednesday 1 August 2018
Episode 88


Sakkie's financial situation causes an upheaval. Blitz is anxious about the article. Anna finds out that Nina knew about Reitz’s feelings for her.  

Thursday 2 August 2018
Episode 89


Blitz finds himself in the midst of a drug scandal. Lindy has to go for a mammogram. Reitz is invited to Anna and Daniël's wedding.    

Friday 3 August 2018
Episode 90  


Blitz receives the results of his drug test. Gideon explains Sakkie's business situation to Fafa. Kristien is upset about Simon's article.  



Monday 6 August 2018
Episode 91  


Blitz has his disciplinary hearing today. Fafa has to decide whether he is going to invest in Sakkie's business again. Festus and Koekie are back.  

Tuesday 7 August 2018
Episode 92


Koekie and Festus prepare for their B&B. Chrissie is fed up with Anna and Reitz. Kristien tells Bart about an upsetting email.   

Wednesday 8 August 2018
Episode 93


Kristien tells Renate about the email. Maryke finds out about Sakkie's manipulation. Festus and Koekie promote their B&B.

Thursday 9 August 2018
Episode 94


Kristien and Renate get heated about discrimination against women. F&K B&B welcomes its first guest. Blitz tries to find out what happened the night of the interview.

Friday 10 August 2018
Episode 95


Koekie and Festus struggle to keep their B&B a secret. Kristien goes to see Jan. Julia still refuses to believe Blitz.  



Monday 13 August 2018
Episode 96


The pompoms meet the new members of their team. Blitz despairs because he can't find answers. Magda finds out about the B&B.

Tuesday 14 August 2018
Episode 97


Sakkie pays Fafa's money back. The pompoms decide to go on strike. Someone else finds out about Festus and Koekie's B&B.  

Wednesday 15 August 2018
Episode 98


Lindy gets a visitor from her past. Blitz takes his fate into his own hands. The pompoms receive bad news. 

Thursday 16 August 2018
Episode 99


Sakkie begs his daughters' forgiveness. A new Sinbin article about Blitz appears. Roy's visit causes tension between Lindy and Liam.

Friday 17 August 2018
Episode 100


The pompoms decide to get back at Jan. Blitz's future is discussed during another Board meeting. Lindy has a guilty conscience about her past.



Monday 20 August 2018
Episode 101


Nina and Gideon are back from overseas. Roy pays Lindy a visit. Things are still uncomfortable between Blitz and Julia.

Tuesday 21 August 2018
Episode 102


The pompoms fight for equal rights. Liam discovers the truth about Roy. Anna feels uncomfortable about Daniël’s offer.

Wednesday 22 August 2018
Episode 103


Sakkie finds out about his new job. Lindy's past leads to increasing discord between her and Liam. Julia struggles to trust Blitz.  

Thursday 23 August 2018
Episode 104


Reitz prepares for a dinner with Anna and Daniël's families. Renate is excited about her new job. Liam and Lindy are at a crossroads.   

Friday 24 August 2018
Episode 105


Anna's wedding day has arrived. Lindy tries to convince Liam to give her another chance. Fafa gives Sakkie a speech.



Monday 25 August 2018
Episode 106


Sakkie starts at the Stryders. The Bekkers are uncomfortable with Reitz and Anna. Bart and Schalk disagree about the appointment of the new assistant coach.

Tuesday 28 August 2018
Episode 107


Renate starts her new job as Kristien's assistant. Julia has a surprise for Blitz. Gideon has big plans for Nina's birthday.   

Wednesday 29 August 2018
Episode 108


Lindy's ex-boyfriend shows up at the stadium again. Fafa finds a  solution for his early mid-life crisis. Nina suspects that Chrissie and Gideon are up to something.

Thursday 30 August 2018
Episode 109


Festus realises their wedding anniversary is fast approaching. Fafa's new motorcycle is still a thorn in Maryke's side. Reitz asks Anna to move in with him.  

Friday 31 August 2018
Episode 110


Gideon is anxious about Nina's surprise party. Maryke is at her wits' end because of Fafa's motorbike. Festus asks Pottie for a favour.


Getroud met Rugby is on kykNET Mondays to Fridays at 21h00.

Also, Read More Soapie Teasers


  1. Uzalo Teasers 2018 Episodes
  2. Generations Teasers 2018 Episodes
  3. The Queen Teasers 2018 Episodes
  4. Muvhango Teasers 2018 - Episodes
  5. isiBaya Teasers 2018 Episodes
  6. Rhythm City Teasers 2018 Episodes
  7. Skeem Saam Teasers for 2018 (SABC1)
  8. Scandal Teasers 2018 Episodes
  9. Getroud met Rugby Teasers 2018
  10. Bold and the Beautiful Teasers 2018
  11. 7de Laan Teasers 2018 Episodes
  12. Binnelanders Teasers 2018 Episodes