The DStv Now app has increased its channel count to more than 60 and improved its self-service functionality, said MultiChoice.
The following channels have been added to DStv Now:
  • E! Entertainment
  • VUZU Amp
  • VUZU
  • Fox Entertainment
  • BET
  • M-Net City
  • NatGeo
  • Nat Geo Wild
  • Mzanzi Wethu
  • Mzansi Bioscope
  • kykNET Nou!
  • SuperSport 7
  • SuperSport 8
  • SuperSport 9
  • M-Net Movies Zone
  • MTV Base
  • M-Net Family
“Customers can also use DStv Now to fix error codes, check their account balance, and access statements by logging into My DStv from the app,” said MultiChoice.
“The DStv Now app is free to download and is available to all DStv customers.”