The judges for the upcoming 2016 South African of the Year (SATY) awards have been revealed!
Former Miss South Africa Basetsane Kumalo and radio personality  Sibusiso (DJ Sbu) Leopeand actress Sophie Ndaba will take seats at the judging panel before the show on Saturday (November 05).
Former Kaizer Chiefs goalkeeper Brian Baloyi, legendary musician Sipho “Hotstix” Mabuse, Miss Earth South Africa Carla Viktor and Sunday Independent Senior Reporter Mantombi Makhubele are also set to act as judges for the annual awards ceremony.
The 3rd annual SATY Awards will air live from Ticketpro Dome in Johannesburg from 6-10 p.m on Saturday (November 25) on ANN7 (DSTV’s channel 405). We’ll be live blogging the show that evening, so stay tuned