It is just a matter of days left until the 2016 SAMAs begin so let’s go over the star-studded list of performers or artists for the Public Viewing Area at Walnut Rd, between the Durban ICC and the Durban Expo Centre in Durban, Kwa-Zulu Natal.
Gates will open at 16h00 on Saturday, June 04 and The event runs until 02h00!
The fans will watch the SAMAs live on big screens and enjoy electrifying performances of South African well known artists which include:
Loki Rothman, Jabu Hlongwane, AKA, Da L.E.S, Nasty C, Emtee, Fifi Cooper, Nathi, DJ Ganyani, DJ Merlon, Revolution, Prince Kaybee, Dream Team Dbn, Big Nuz, Thee Legacy, Raheem Kemet, Lakota Silva , Nakhane Toure, 24 Skies, Thokozani Langa, Khuzani, Saarkies, The Fraternity, Andriette, Pierre Rossouw, iFani, DJ Fortee, DJ Sliqe and Mobi Dixon.
FYI: The 22nd annual South African Music Awards main event is all set to take place from July 04, at Durban ICC.