Loading...
Breaking News
recent

Telemundo - Maid in Manhattan Teasers June 2017







Premiere episodes of Maid in Manhattan air on Telemundo from Mondays to Fridays at 16h20. The omnibus is on Saturdays at 12h10.


Coming up on Maid in Manhattan this June 2017:


Thursday 1 June 2017

Sara tells Marisa to stop disrupting Cristobal’s life. Frank and Marisa kiss, and he tells her his feelings. Lucas accepts a job offer.

Friday 2 June 2017

Victor talks to Tomas about enrolling in the police academy. Marisa, intending to congratulate Cristobal, sees him kissing Sara.
 


Monday 5 June 2017

Sara makes sure Marisa will find out that Cristobal spent the night with her. Estanislao and Derek plan their escape.

Tuesday 6 June 2017

Catalina talks to Bruno about using a freed inmate as a mole in Marisa’s team. Victor, hallucinating, assaults Yaya with a baseball bat.

Wednesday 7 June 2017

Victor, learning what he has done, asks Cristobal for help. Marcela confesses the truth about Yaya to Marisa.

Thursday 8 June 2017

Cristobal promises to fund Victor’s rehab. Oscar tells Calixta the strength of his feelings for her. Marisa tells Yaya about their relationship.

Friday 9 June 2017

Yaya is stunned by the news about her parentage. Cristobal tells Tito that he regrets proposing to Sara. Victor remembers the day of the robbery.
 


Monday 12 June 2017

Yaya asks Derek to confess to the theft of the jewels, but it may be too late to prove Marisa’s innocence.

Tuesday 13 June 2017

Marisa refuses to accept the plea bargain, insisting on her innocence. Estanislao demands more money for his silence from Sara.

Wednesday 14 June 2017

Carmen tells Cristobal that she will not attend his wedding to Sara. Marisa talks to her friends about stopping the wedding.

Thursday 15 June 2017

Marisa and her friends attempt to uncover evidence of Sara’s misdeeds, but she refuses to simply confess her feelings to Cristobal.

Friday 16 June 2017

Estanislao, disguised, goes looking for Calixta, determined to finish her off for good. Cristobal and Sara’s wedding is dramatically disrupted.
 


Monday 19 June 2017

Cristobal and Marisa talk about the problems their relationship has faced. Bruno asks Tito’s forgiveness and promises to tell the police about Sara.

Tuesday 20 June 2017

No teaser available.

Wednesday 21 June 2017

No teaser available.

Thursday 22 June 2017

Marisa tells Cristobal that Lalo has been kidnapped. Estanislao demands Calixta in exchange for the boy, but Bruno knows where they’re hiding.

Friday 23 June 2017
Series finale!

Marisa and Cristobal are finally heading down the aisle, but first the hostage situation reaches a thrilling conclusion.
 


Premiere episodes of Maid in Manhattan air on Telemundo from Mondays to Fridays at 16h20. The omnibus is on Saturdays at 12h10.
Khabza Mkhize

The Edge Search

Powered by Blogger.