Propeller Ads

Breaking News

KykNET & Kie: Arendsvlei Teasers March 2019

Arendsvlei Teasers March 2019 – Upcoming KykNET & Kie drama series ‘Arendsvlei’ teasers, previews, updates, episodes, highlights and spoilers for March 2019.




Coming up on Arendsvlei this March 2019:


Monday 4 March 2019
Episode 67/156

Ronel denies that Lionel hit her, but refuses to tell the truth. Kim scratches in Claudia’s business. 

Tuesday 5 March 2019
Episode 68/156

Nicolene battles with her feelings for Anton and receives support in a surprising manner. 

Wednesday 6 March 2019
Episode 69/156

Samantha is furious when she finds out the truth about her car. 


Monday 11 March 2019
Episode 70/156

Janice and Lionel plot dark plans, and so does Anton. Ronel presses hard for an intervention for Chantel and Valdonia. 

Tuesday 12 March 2019
Episode 71/156

All around Arendsvlei it becomes more difficult to avoid feelings, and Janice and Lionel get a wake-up call, and have to wake up. 

Wednesday 13 March 2019
Episode 72/156

Family relationships are influenced by an impulsive decision by Janice and Lionel. Thys tries to get the truth from Ronel about her true feelings for him. 


Monday 18 March 2019
Episode 73/156

The connection between Thys and Ronel is noticed. Thys and Janice have an honest conversation about their situation. 

Tuesday 19 March 2019
Episode 74/156

Lee-Roy notices there is something between Thys and Ronel. He enquires but Ronel shields. 

Wednesday 20 March 2019
Episode 75/156 

In Clanwilliam Janice’s emotions run high about Clarissa. In Arendsvlei Beatrice and Claudia wonder about Thys and Ronel’s relationship. 


Monday 25 March 2019
Episode 76/156

Ronel and Thys as well as Lionel and Janice are at cross-roads. Wendy plays with Ruiter. Johnny almost betrays himself with Gertie. 

Tuesday 26 March 2019
Episode 77/156

Janice cuts short the retreat with Lionel. 

Wednesday 27 March 2019
Episode 78/156

Hein takes control of the situation and Anton sees red. It’s the evening of Ronel’s play and Arendsvlei’s new couples. 



Arendsvlei airs on kykNET & Kie from Mondays to Wednesdays at 20h00.

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner