Breaking News

Loading...

1Magic - The River Teasers July 2018 (#TheRiver1Magic)

The River Teasers July 2018 – Upcoming 1Magic drama series ‘The River’ teasers, previews, updates, episodes, highlights and spoilers for July 2018.



The River airs on 1Magic Mondays to Fridays at 20h00.



Coming up on The River this July 2018:


Monday 2 July 2018
Episode 111

Dangerous Territory


Zweli’s mind crosses into dangerous territory. Walter finally finds the man he’s looking for but there’s a surprise waiting for him.

Tuesday 3 July 2018
Episode 112

Confession Gone Wrong


Zolani is horrified when he learns that Lindiwe’s one massive secret could be revealed. The Dikanas realise that something is off with Sheree.

Wednesday 4 July 2018
Episode 113

The Unexpected


Shakes starts to wish he had stayed at the police station where it’s safe. Nomonde discovers Zweli’s secret with Sheree.

Thursday 5 July 2018
Episode 114

Going Down


A guilt ridden Paulina and Lindani come face to face with Walter for the first time, after he’s cleared of all charges. Nomonde continues with her plot to get Sheree and Zweli together.

Friday 6 July 2018
Episode 115

You're Not Welcome


Walter’s luck runs out. Zweli is in for a whole new world of pain as tensions between him and Sheree rise.



Monday 9 July 2018
Episode 116

A Family Affair


Oupa struggles to convince everyone he’s changed. Zweli realises that he needs to get rid of Sheree as soon as possible but is he turning to the right person for help?

Tuesday 10 July 2018
Episode 117

Ring the alarm


We see a new side to Oupa and Zweli worries about his children’s safety when he discovers some disturbing information about Sheree.

Wednesday 11 July 2018
Episode 118

Hell's Kitchen


Zweli’s scheme to handle Sheree backfires. OUPA and Cobra are at loggerheads about the new business.

Thursday 12 July 2018
Episode 119

Rollercoaster


Cobra and OUPA take on an impossibly large order. Sheree gives Zweli no choice but to sleep with her.

Friday 13 July 2018
Episode 120

No Escape


Cobra and Oupa hear about a deal that could change their lives. Zweli is skating on thin ice where his marriage is concerned.



Monday 16 July 2018
Episode 121

Change of Plans


Zweli celebrates the end of an uncomfortable chapter. Cobra and Oupa find themselves in a situation that could cost them their tender.

Tuesday 17 July 2018
Episode 122

Ultimatum
 

Cobra and Oupa fight over the bakery. Sheree has a shocking ultimatum for Zweli.

Wednesday 18 July 2018
Episode 123

Identity Issues


Cobra stops Oupa from doing something he’ll regret. Zolani confronts Zweli about the suspicious behaviour he’s witnessed in the house.

Thursday 19 July 2018
Episode 124

Tick Tock
 

Zweli races to get Sheree out of his house before she exposes him to Lindiwe, but will he make it in time? Cobra and Oupa get an angel investor.

Friday 20 July 2018
Episode 125

Twisted Minds


Just when Zweli celebrates his victory, Sheree pulls the rug out from under his feet. Cobra and Oupa’s business deal hangs in the balance and Walter sees another side of Flora.



Monday 23 July 2018
Episode 126

A Dark Web of Lies


Oupa and Cobra are under pressure to do something bad for the greater good. Lindiwe gets to hear the sordid details of things she’d rather not hear.

Tuesday 24 July 2018
Episode 127

It Wasn't Me


What will Lindiwe do with Sheree’s confession. Oupa and Cobra discover the hard way that money makes the world go round.

Wednesday 25 July 2018
Episode 128

A Second Chance


Zweli and Lindiwe’s marriage deteriorates further and Oupa wants to take drastic steps against the warden, to protect the bakery.

Thursday 26 July 2018
Episode 129

Done


Lindiwe makes an extreme decision about how to handle Zweli and Paulina makes a surprisingly generous offer to Cobra.

Friday 27 July 2018
Episode 130

Dead Ends


The bakery experiences yet another set back and Sandra plants dangerous seeds in Lindiwe’s mind.



Monday 30 July 2018
Episode 131

Payback
 

Zweli finally admits the truth, but Lindiwe already has another plan in motion. Something goes horribly wrong at the bakery.

Tuesday 31 July 2018
Episode 132

Confuse the Enemy


Sheree is blind-sided by Lindiwe’s plans for Zweli. Oupa and Cobra’s bakery receive a surprise life line.

The River airs on 1Magic from Mondays to Fridays at 20h00.