online scoops

Breaking News

kykNET & Kie : Suidooster Teasers July 2019 (#Suidooster)

Suidooster Teasers July 2019 – Upcoming Telemundo drama series ‘ Suidooster’ teasers, previews, updates, episodes, highlights and spoilers for July 2019.

Suidooster airs on kykNET and kykNET & Kie Mondays to Fridays at 18h30.

TV Guide with schedules for TV SA Soapies


Coming up on Suidooster this July 2019:


Monday 1 July 2019
Episode 789

Stefan has a brain wave but struggles to convince Michelle of his idea. Mymoena’s driving lessons are quite different from Tyron’s. 

Tuesday 2 July 2019
Episode 790 

Wade struggles to hide his driving lessons with Mymoena from Tyron. Michelle lets AB down. Suidooster Eiendomme suffers an unforeseen setback. 

Wednesday 3 July 2019
Episode 791 

Tyron investigates Wade’s secret meetings, while Michelle makes a mistake at the pharmacy. Suidooster Eiendomme is in troubled water.

Thursday 4 July 2019
Episode 792 

Stefan plans a big surprise for Michelle. Wade feels guilty about lying to Tyron, and Tim gets increasingly frustrated with his work environment.

Friday 5 July 2019
Episode 793 

Stefan wants to ask Michelle a very important question but there is a slight hitch. Lee-Ann is convinced that someone is leaking information about Suidooster Eiendomme to the media. 


Monday 8 July 2019
Episode 794 

Michelle struggles to cope with Stefan going overboard with everything. Wade has an unexpected dilemma.

Tuesday 9 July 2019
Episode 795

Michelle wants to speak to Stefan but he avoids confrontation. Tyron feels neglected by Lee-Ann, while Bridgette bumps into an old aquintance.

Wednesday 10 July 2019
Episode 796 

The Gerbers dream about their wedding day and Wade is looking for a new instructor. The Octobers face a new crisis.

Thursday 11 July 2019
Episode 797 

Stefan’s new-found zest for life unsettles his loved ones, while Wade goes for his driver’s test again. An unexpected bennificiery gives the Octobers and Suidooster Eiendomme a glimmer of hope.

Friday 12 July 2019
Episode 798 

Michelle realises the upcoming wedding has a negative effect on Stella, while Wade plays daredevil. New developments at Suidooster Eiendomme upsets Lee-Ann.


Monday 15 July 2019
Episode 799 

Tim and Danielle spend time together but he gets the wrong impression. Things again start to look promising for the Octobers. 

Tuesday 16 July 2019
Episode 800 

Stefan wakes sleeping dogs, while Wade is feverishly looking to buy his own car. There is general unhappiness brewing with the staff at Suidooster Eiendomme. 

Wednesday 17 July 2019
Episode 801 

A resolute Stefan presses on with plans for Michelle to fall pregnant again. There are winds of change at Suidooster Eiendomme. 

Thursday 18 July 2019
Episode 802 

Wade gets a huge surprise while Bianca hears about Stefan and Michelle’s plans. 

Friday 19 July 2019
Episode 803

Lee-Ann is on the war path and Tyron is worried about Wade’s new-found hobby...


Monday 22 July 2019
Episode 804 

Mymoena confronts Stefan about his behaviour and Wade gets another invitation to a dangerous event. 

Tuesday 23 July 2019
Episode 805 

Stefan sees a house that he really wants to buy, while Zoe and Wade argue. Lee-Ann feels left out from the Octobers’ plans for Suidooster Eiendomme. 

Wednesday 24 July 2019
Episode 806 

Wade’s head is spinning with ideas. Stefan’s frenetic behaviour takes its toll, while their friends fret over job security. 

Thursday 25 July 2019
Episode 807 

Bridgette licks her wounds after conversations with Zoe and Mrs J but a new twist worsens things for the Octobers. Wade surprises himself and Bianca tries to support Michelle.

Friday 26 July 2019
Episode 808 

Mymoena decides to intervene but Stefan is not prepared to listen to her advice. Wade wants a new gearbox for his car, while Carmen starts looking for another job.   


Monday 29 July 2019
Episode 809 

Stefan reaches breaking point, while Wade struggles to hide his secret from Zoe. There is chaos at Suidooster Eiendomme. 

Tuesday 30 July 2019
Episode 810 

Tim is meddling for his own benefit. Wade has a shocking experience, while Carmen and Rhafiek fight about their future.  

Wednesday 31 July 2019
Episode 811 

Michelle and Stefan are surprised by their friends, while Frankie warns Wade to keep mum.



Suidooster airs on kykNET and kykNET & Kie Mondays to Fridays at 18h30.

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner