Cofee Makers

Breaking News

SABC 2 - 7de Laan Teasers March 2019 (#7deLaan)

7de Laan Teasers March 2019 – Upcoming SABC2 drama series ‘7de Laan’ teasers, previews, updates, episodes, highlights and spoilers for March 2019.



7de Laan is on SABC2 Mondays to Fridays at 18h00.

TV Guide with schedules for TV SA Soapies (DSTV Guide, SABC Guide, ETV Guide,  Zee World)

  • 7de Laan Teasers for January 2019 (Done)
  • 7de Laan Teasers for February 2019 (Available)
  • 7de Laan Teasers for March 2019 (Available)
  • 7de Laan Teasers for April 2019 (Coming soon)
  • 7de Laan Teasers for May 2019 (Coming soon)
  • 7de Laan Teasers for June 2019 (Coming soon)
  • 7de Laan Teasers for July 2019 (Coming soon)
  • 7de Laan Teasers for August 2019 (Coming soon)
  • 7de Laan Teasers for September 2019 (Coming soon)
  • 7de Laan Teasers for October 2019 (Coming soon)
  • 7de Laan Teasers for November 2019 (Coming soon)
  • 7de Laan Teasers for December 2019 (Coming soon)

Coming up on 7de Laan this March 2019:


Friday 1 March 2019
Episode 95 

Marko and Esti prepare for a night out. Fikani lends a helping hand to a friend in need.


Monday 4 March 2019
Episode 96 

Rickus has a new gym buddy. Alexa is surprised to see Mariaan and Fikani getting along.

Tuesday 5 March 2019
Episode 97 

The ladies in Hillside have their hands full with man-flu. Charmaine receives unsettling news.

Wednesday 6 March 2019
Episode 98 

Diederik confides in Rickus. Marko refuses to admit that he is sick.

Thursday 7 March 2019
Episode 99 

Fikani empathises with Andrè and Marko. Olivia and Diederik butt heads.

Friday 8 March 2019
Episode 100

Connie’s patience wears thin with André. Aggie supports a hopeful Diederik.


Monday 11 March 2019
Episode 101 

Bonita receives a strange call. Fikani thinks his mind is playing tricks on him.

Tuesday 12 March 2019
Episode 102 

Olivia tells Willem where to get off. Diederik focuses on work as a distraction.

Wednesday 13 March 2019
Episode 103 

Willem covers for Rickus. Matrone gives Olivia the day off.

Thursday 14 March 2019
Episode 104 

Aggie has an idea for her next article. Olivia gets a surprise.

Friday 15 March 2019
Episode 105 

Esti and Olivia argue. Vince is concerned about the future of Beleef.


Monday 18 March 2019
Episode 106 

Alexa feels despondent. Aggie’s friends agree to help her. 

Tuesday 19 March 2019
Episode 107 

Connie cheers Olivia up. Mariaan goes to great lengths to vindicate herself.

Wednesday 20 March 2019
Episode 108 

Diederik's reaction catches Olivia off guard. The Bruynwaves team has an exciting new project. 

Thursday 21 March 2019
Episode 109 

Alexa and Fikani have a disagreement. The Hillsiders celebrate Human Rights Day.

Friday 22 March 2019
Episode 110 

Karmen says goodbye to a friend. Vince might not know Aggie as well as he thought he did.


Monday 25 March 2019
Episode 111 

Vanessa is concerned about Karmen's strange behaviour. Matrone is worried about a colleague. 

Tuesday 26 March 2019
Episode 112 

Charmaine gives Vanessa motherly advice. Connie and Aggie anxiously wait to be swooned by their partners.  

Wednesday 27 March 2019
Episode 113 

Hilda’s plea falls on deaf ears. Lesedi’s friends are supportive.  

Thursday 28 March 2019
Episode 114 

Matrone seeks Nathan's advice. Fikani is taken aback by Alexa's unusual behaviour.

Friday 29 March 2019
Episode 115 

Vince panics when Aggie reminds him of an important date. Diederik gets unsettling news. 



7de Laan is on SABC2 from Mondays to Fridays at 18h00.

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner