Breaking News
recent
Loading...

SABC 2 - 7de Laan Teasers January 2018 (#7deLaan)


7de Laan Teasers January 2018 – Upcoming SABC2 drama series ‘7de Laan’ teasers , previews, updates, episodes, highlights and spoilers for January 2018.




Coming up on 7de Laan this January 2018:


Monday 1 January 2018
Episode 4212

The Hillsiders celebrate New Year’s Eve in the club. Connie makes an important decision. Marko is on cloud nine.

Tuesday 2 January 2018
Episode 4213

Will the truth be revealed... who is responsible for the murder in Hillside? Justin has flashbacks from his childhood.

Wednesday 3 January 2018
Episode 4214

Thomas and Esti have an important conversation. Bonita has a decision to make that will change life for her and Daniel.

Thursday 4 January 2018
Episode 4215

Rickus is planning a big surprise for Amorey’s birthday. Ben gets taught a lesson.

Friday 5 January 2018
Episode 4216

Xander and Vanessa realize they still have a long road to recovery. Olivia’s old wounds surface again.

Monday 8 January 2018
Episode 4217

Charmaine reminisces about her happy marriage with Neville. Matrone takes matters into her own hands.

Tuesday 9 January 2018
Episode 4218

Mariaan has had enough of Amorey’s attitude. Andrè has to decide where his priorities lie, his friends or business.

Wednesday 10 January 2018
Episode 4219

Will Willem be able to keep this secret to himself? Justin decides to live a healthier life and pay more attention to his wellbeing.

Thursday 11 January 2018
Episode 4220

Vanessa struggles to accept that Xander has to spend time with both his children. Will Rickus be able to help Olivia out of this situation?

Friday 12 January 2018
Episode 4221

Fikani shows Justin around in the gym. Willem is not happy with Amorey’s decisions.

Monday 15 January 2018
Episode 4222

Bonita is excited about the new chapter in her life. Aggie gets on the wrong side of Vanessa.

Tuesday 16 January 2018
Episode 4223

Matrone is determined to find out the truth. Xander loses a great friend.

Wednesday 17 January 2018
Episode 4224

Can Lesedi win this case? Ben asks a special lady on a date. Amorey decides to keep a secret to herself.

Thursday 18 January 2018
Episode 4225

Matrone is shocked to find out that there is a thief in Hillside. Willem get a surprise at home.

Friday 19 January 2018
Episode 4226

Hilda is reminded of her past. Lesedi and Andrè don’t see eye to eye.

Monday 22 January 2018
Episode 4227

Chris realises he has to support his family. Karmen still struggles to forget about Hettie and Tjattas.

Tuesday 23 January 2018
Episode 4228

Esti finds out what Olivia has been trying to hide. Fikani is not happy with Rickus’s work.

Wednesday 24 January 2018
Episode 4229

Mariaan regrets how she treated Amorey. Matrone tries to prove her innocence.

Thursday 25 January 2018
Episode 4230

Rickus is nervous about his date tonight. Andrè prepares for an important hearing.

Friday 26 January 2018
Episode 4231

Hilda is disappointed when she finally finds out the truth. Vanessa is at breaking point.

Monday 29 January 2018
Episode 4232

Alexa smells a rat. Rickus decides to follow his heart. Someone is on Matrone’s tail.

Tuesday 30 January 2018
Episode 4233

Charmaine receives a phone call with good news. Ben is heartbroken about “the one that got away”.

Wednesday 31 January 2018
Episode 4234

Nozi realizes that her future plans may influence other people’s lives. Has Vanessa made the right decision?


7de Laan is on SABC2 Mondays to Fridays at 18h00.

Also Read More Soapie Teasers


  1. #Uzalo Uzalo Teasers 2017 Episodes
  2. #Generations Generations Teasers 2017 Episodes
  3. #TheQueenMzansi The Queen Teasers 2017 Episodes
  4. #Muvhango Muvhango Teasers 2017 - Episodes
  5. #isiBaya isiBaya Teasers Episodes
  6. #RhythmCity Rhythm City Teasers 2017 Episodes
  7. #SkeemSaam Skeem Saam Teasers for 2017 (SABC1)
  8. #Scandal Scandal Teasers 2017 Episodes
  9. #AllRoadsLeadToLove All Roads Lead to Love Teasers 2017 
  10. #GetroudmetRugby Getroud met Rugby Teasers 2017 
  11. #BoldAndTheBeautiful Bold and the Beautiful Teasers 2017 
  12. #HighRollers High Rollers Teasers September 2017 Episodes
  13. #7deLaan 7de Laan Teasers 2017 Episodes
  14. A Passion for Revenge Teasers 2017 Episodes
  15. If Only I Were You Teasers 2017 Episodes
  16. #GreedAndDesire Greed and Desire Teasers 2017 Episodes
  17. Binnelanders Teasers 2017 Episodes
  18. #GoldDiggers Gold Diggers Teasers in September 2017

Khabza Mkhize

The Edge Search

Powered by Blogger.