C9 detox

Breaking News

SABC 2 - 7de Laan Teasers August 2019 (#7deLaan)

7de Laan Teasers August 2019 – Upcoming SABC2 drama series ‘7de Laan’ teasers, previews, updates, episodes, highlights and spoilers for August 2019.

7de Laan Teasers
7de Laan Teasers


7de Laan is on SABC2 Mondays to Fridays at 18h00.

SABC2
Broadcast on: SABC
Active from: 04 Feb 1996

TV Guide with schedules for TV SA Soapies (DSTV Guide, SABC Guide, ETV Guide,  Zee World)

Coming up on 7de Laan this August 2019:


Monday 19 August 2019
Episode 4637

Bruynwaves wins a sought after contract. A visit from Jacob makes Lesedi nostalgic.

Tuesday 20 August 2019
Episode 4638

Gabby and Fikani find themselves in an unusual situation. Gabby and Romeo are excited about moving into a new space. 

Wednesday 21 August 2019
Episode 4639
  
Gabby, Romeo and Khethiwe have a mini house warming party. Life in the Laan’s second edition does well in sales.

Thursday 22 August 2019
Episode 4640

Alexa receives bad news. Connie learns that a family member will be visiting.

Friday 23 August 2019
Episode 4641

A strange character appears in the Laan. Willem and Matrone have a heated argument.
 

Monday 26 August 2019
Episode 4642

Gabby daydreams about her admirer. Khethiwe has a new hobby. 

Tuesday 27 August 2019 
Episode 4643

Lesedi talks to Jacob about her love-life. Matrone opens up to Willem. 

Wednesday 28 August 2019
Episode 4644

Marko teaches a young man a valuable lesson. Olivia supports an anxious Diederik.

Thursday 29 August 2019
Episode 4645

Gabby vents about her flatmates’ bad habits. Diederik receives good news.

Friday 30 August 2019
Episode 4646

Matrone consoles Fikani. Mariaan is pessimistic about the future.

7de Laan is on SABC2 from Mondays to Fridays at 18h00.

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner