Breaking News
recent

Telemundo- Price of Fame Teasers December 2017 (January 2018 )

Price of Fame Teasers December 2017 – Upcoming Telemundo drama series ‘Price of Fame’ teasers , previews, updates, episodes, highlights and spoilers for December 2017.



Coming up on The Price of Fame this December 2017:




Wednesday 13 December 2017

Rafael votes in favour of removing Isaac from the label. Manara tells Julia that she wants to escape to Mexico with her.

Thursday 14 December 2017

Celestina tells Moses not to interfere with her children’s lives. Amado calls Ernesto to accept his deal. Moisés resigns as president of the label.

Friday 15 December 2017

Mateo asks Davis for help in finding new artists for the tribute album to Julio Cesar. Manara and Julia escape from Amado’s house.

Monday 18 December 2017


Amado asks Canseco to keep an eye on Mateo. Rafael asks Leticia to participate in his album, and she tells him to get Isaac off her back.

Tuesday 19 December 2017


Manara tells Mateo that Amado killed Julio Cesar, and that Gabriel Treviño helped him plan it. Mateo tells Davis that he wants Amado dead.

Wednesday 20 December 2017

Selva confirms that she is pregnant, and asks Agustina not to tell anyone. Bianco and Manara tell Amado that they are in a serious relationship.

Thursday 21 December 2017


Amado listens to a recording of Selva saying she doesn’t want the baby. Anahi agrees to audition Julia to be her opening act.

Friday 22 December 2017


Amado asks Lorenzo not to see Itzel anymore. The doctor tells Ernesto that he will need an operation, and that it will be risky.

Monday 25 December 2017

Anahi decides not to hire Julia, but gives her the opportunity to enter the Mega Visa school. Rafael has hallucinations of Julio Cesar.

Tuesday 26 December 2017

Manara asks Selva to take care of Julia. Isaac tells his family that he’s going to star in a reality show, and is moving to Las Vegas.

Wednesday 27 December 2017


A shooting breaks out at Amado’s event. Alexis calls Selva to let her know that Amado was hurt, but not seriously. Davis blames Manara for everything.

Thursday 28 December 2017


Amado calls Manara to his office to sign some papers, and Matthew fears for her safety. Davis asks Cafre to disappear.

Friday 29 December 2017

Manara confronts Amado and asks if he is an accomplice of Rafael's. Gisela and Alexis plan their statement against Valentin and Basico.

Premiere episodes of The Price of Fame air on Telemundo from Mondays to Fridays at 21h00. Repeats air at 18h00.



Coming up on The Price of Fame this January 2018:


Monday 1 January 2018

Mateo tells Moses that it was Amado who hurt Gilda. Selva tells Amado that she won’t marry him until he learns to get along with Lorenzo.



Tuesday 2 January 2018
Mateo asks Manara if she is willing to testify against Amado. Meanwhile, Amado asks Lorenzo to help him get information on the Diplomat.

Wednesday 3 January 2018

Gilda asks Dylan to decide between her and Mateo. Arias tells Moses that Rafael can claim the presidency if Mateo remains a fugitive.

Thursday 4 January 2018

Isaac tells Mateo that he wants to be the president of the label. Belinda confesses to Gilda that she and Isaac are together.

Friday 5 January 2018

Anastasia is taken to hospital, and the doctor informs Irene that she has slipped into a coma. Meanwhile, Renato moves the drugs to a new location.



Monday 8 January 2018
Amado asks Julia if she will sign a contract with JC Records, and she accepts. Meanwhile, Bianco tries to convince Anahi to hire Julia as a dancer.

Tuesday 9 January 2018

Gilda tells Belinda that her baby needs a father, not an uncle. Amado asks for Sabrina’s address to give to the immigration officers.

Wednesday 10 January 2018

Julia tells Manara that she wants to be a solo artist and that she’s going to stay in Los Angeles on JC Records.

Thursday 11 January 2018

Celestina tells Gilda that she wants to sell everything and move to Houston, and asks her to go with her. Amado tells Julia that he will help her.

Friday 12 January 2018

Manara decides to continue working with Mega Visa. Zabala finds out that Ernesto’s surgery went well and that the tumour was removed.

Monday 15 January 2018

Bianco finds Manara unconscious next to some pills. Mariscal tells Amado that he must sign a contract if he wants to keep Julia safe.

Tuesday 16 January 2018

Nicolás asks Rafael to help him prevent Sabrina from being deported. Manara tells Bianco that she still loves Mateo. Julia threatens to sue Amado.

Wednesday 17 January 2018

Julia tells Amado that when she recovers she wants to live with Manara. Isaac asks Celestina for approval of his relationship with Belinda.

Thursday 18 January 2018

Isaac proposes to Belinda. Manara tells Mateo that the Diplomat put a bomb in Julia’s school. Amado asks Lorenzo to ?nd and kill Mateo.

Friday 19 January 2018

Bianco tells Ezekiel that Manara is pregnant. Meanwhile, Valentín uploads Mateo’s song to the internet, and they get into trouble with the label.



Monday 22 January 2018

Lorenzo tells Selva about how dangerous Amado is, and about everyone he has killed. Manara tells Candelaria that she plans to keep her baby.

Tuesday 23 January 2018

Lorenzo and Itzel plan to put on a concert to distract Amado so that they can attack him. Manara tells Mateo that she no longer trusts him.

Wednesday 24 January 2018

Rafael asks Amado to punish Isaac, while Barbará asks Marshal to look for Mateo. Manara asks Bianco to stop Anahi from publishing her story.

Thursday 25 January 2018

Mateo tells Lorenzo that everyone has the same goal, which is to kill Amado and Rafael. Lorenzo makes an offer to Ezekiel to merge the companies.

Friday 26 January 2018

Rafael threatens Mateo and they get into a fight, but Nicolas separates them. Manara tells Selva that Mateo is the father of her baby.



Monday 29 January 2018

Nicolás rescues Julia from Amado’s house. Amado tries to kill Manara when she refuses to say where Agustina is, but Mateo saves her.

Tuesday 30 January 2018

Julio Cesar is taken to hospital in an ambulance. Selva asks his father if he had anything to do with the shooting. Valeria is detained.

Wednesday 31 January 2018

Valentin injures Treviño before escaping. Gilda informs Rafa that Julio Cesar is dying. Mateo returns to Houston to say goodbye to his brother.


Premiere episodes of The Price of Fame air on Telemundo from Mondays to Fridays at 21h00. Repeats air at 18h00.
Khabza Mkhize

The Edge Search

Loading...
Powered by Blogger.