Loading...
Breaking News
recent

Price of Fame Teasers October - November 2017 (Telemundo)

Price of Fame Teasers October 2017 – Upcoming Telemundo drama series ‘Price of Fame’ teasers , previews, updates, episodes, highlights and spoilers for October 2017.


Here's a first look at the teasers for Telemundo's new novela Price of Fame, which premieres on Monday, 16 October at 21h00.

Coming up in its premiere episodes:


Monday 16 October 2017

Leading vocal artist Julio Cesar Solar is performing a concert. Amado tells Treviño that he needs money in order to become mayor.

Tuesday 17 October 2017

Julio Cesar is taken to hospital in an ambulance. Selva asks his father if he had anything to do with the shooting. Valeria is detained.

Wednesday 18 October 2017

Valentin injures Treviño before escaping. Gilda informs Rafa that Julio Cesar is dying. Mateo returns to Houston to say goodbye to his brother.

Thursday 19 October 2017

Treviño orders Valentin’s death. Selva appears at Julio Cesar’s funeral looking to reconcile, but Mateo asks him to leave.

Friday 20 October 2017

Rafa closes the deal with Treviño. Manara and Rafa plan a tribute song for Julio Cesar, and Manara asks that Mateo produces it.
 


Monday 23 October 2017

Mateo tells Moises that Belinda is pregnant. Amado tells Rafa that Mateo took Manara out on a date, and Rafa is furious.

Tuesday 24 October 2017

Rafa asks Amado for drugs to plant in Itzel’s car. Treviño’s men are strategically placed to kill Mateo and Amado at the tribute to Neto Zabala.

Wednesday 25 October 2017

The police discover the drug planted in Itzel’s car. Treviño falls victim to the poison he was given. Mateo and the Boricuas move in together.

Thursday 26 October 2017

Alexis announces Treviño’s death on the radio. Mateo, Rafa and Manara practise together at the studio, and Rafa confronts Mateo for courting Manara.

Friday 27 October 2017

Rafa tells Amado that he has plans for Mateo. Itzel is placed in a cell, and Rafa confesses to her that he planted the drugs in her car.
 


Monday 30 October 2017

Belinda discovers that there is something wrong with her baby. Lucho offers Itzel money in exchange for information on her relationship with Rafa.

Tuesday 31 October 2017

Leticia leaks Manara and Rafa’s song online. Rafa tells Itzel that she must sign the divorce papers or she will never leave prison.
 


Premiere episodes of Price of Fame air on Telemundo from Mondays to Fridays at 21h00. Repeats air at 18h00.
  The November teasers for Telemundo's new musical novela Price of Fame are available already so here they are for when you need them...


Coming up in November:


Wednesday 1 November 2017

Gilda goes to the address printed on the matchbox, and finds that it’s an underground casino. Lorenzo asks Alexis to confess who he works for.

Thursday 2 November 2017

Carmelo beats Fernando to make him talk. Alexis calls Amado and tells him that Fernando disappeared. Rafa and Manara prepare their presentation.

Friday 3 November 2017

Manara decides to stop working with Rafa, and Amado is furious. Julia manages to escape her guards, and goes to the concert with Nicolas.
 


Monday 6 November 2017

Agustina tells Manara that Julia has disappeared, while Amado continues to search for her. Gilda is stabbed and badly injured in a car park.

Tuesday 7 November 2017

Manara sings with Rafa, and he invites her to an awards ceremony. Amado gives the order not to hurt Gilda, but Renzo wants her dead.

Wednesday 8 November 2017

The paparazzi follow Manara and Rafa, and the photos of them are published on social media. Amado pressures Rafa to help him with the Union.

Thursday 9 November 2017

Alexis shows Amado the photos Fernando gave him. Elena ends her relationship with Isaac and asks him not to bother her anymore.

Friday 10 November 2017

Dylan and Diego get into a fight. Moses agrees to let Itzel stay on Mateo’s team, but asks Mateo not to have anything to do with her.
 


Monday 13 November 2017

Nicolás suggests to Julia that they record a song together. Meanwhile, Amado tells Alexis that it may be necessary to kill Fernando.

Tuesday 14 November 2017

Rafael and Amado agree to help each other out. Moisés and Mateo look for a way to discredit Rafael in order to remove him from the label.

Wednesday 15 November 2017

Belinda asks Isaac to respect her. Isaac takes too many tranquillisers before performing on stage. Dylan offers to do a duet with Diego.

Thursday 16 November 2017

Leticia tells Rafael that she knows who ordered Gilda to be stabbed. Rafael suggests signing Manara for two more albums.

Friday 17 November 2017

Bianco asks Manara to trust him and sign the contract. Amado tells Canseco that the union members do not want him as a police chief.
 


Monday 20 November 2017

Amado tells Rafael that they have to kill Leticia. Itzel gives Santiago an envelope that seems to be from Fernando.

Tuesday 21 November 2017

Davis tells Mateo that Amado is involved in the smuggling of illegal immigrants and weapons. Manara signs the contract with JC Records.

Wednesday 22 November 2017

Agustina tells Manara that she is expecting a son with Amado. Itzel tells Lorenzo that she suspects Amado and Rafael are behind Julio Cesar’s death.

Thursday 23 November 2017

Amado tells Agustina that there is no point in her trying to escape. Mateo tells Valentin that his launch has been cancelled. Lorenzo seduces Itzel.

Friday 24 November 2017

Valentin offers to kill Amado for Mateo, on the condition that he does not make deals with the Diplomat. Davis tells Cafre to investigate Amado.
 


Monday 27 November 2017

Gilda tells Isaac that she cannot have children because of him. Rafael asks Lucho to investigate the lawyers who are helping Itzel.

Tuesday 28 November 2017

Rafael is worried that his plans with Isaac might collapse. Amado asks Rafael for his share of what he won with Manara and Julia.

Wednesday 29 November 2017

Isaac tells Matthew about his gambling problem. Amado gives his permission for Julia to go to dance school in London. Julia says goodbye to Nicholas.

Thursday 30 November 2017

Canseco asks his men to follow Elena and Lorenzo. Lorenzo tells Itzel that she has to choose between him and Matthew. Agustina goes into labour.
 


Premiere episodes of Price of Fame air on Telemundo from Mondays to Fridays at 21h00. Repeats air at 18h00.
 
Khabza Mkhize

The Edge Search

Powered by Blogger.