Breaking News
recent

Dangerous Affairs Teasers September - October - November 2017 (Telemundo)

Dangerous Affairs Teasers September 2017 – Upcoming Telemundodrama series ‘Dangerous Affairs’ teasers , previews, updates, episodes, highlights and spoilers for September 2017.


 Coming up on Dangerous Affairs this September 2017:


Friday 1 September 2017


Jaime hires a private detective. Mauricio is unhappy with Juan Pablo’s decision to move in with Miranda.

 


Monday 4 September 2017


Miranda is forced to reveal to Lawyer Cortes that she is expecting Mauricio’s child. Victor showers Yesenia with gifts and flattery.


Tuesday 5 September 2017


Juan Pablo bribes the doctor into lying to Miranda about how long she has been pregnant. Jaime places a new listening device in Miranda’s apartment.


Wednesday 6 September 2017


Lawyer Cortes tells Miranda that in order to prevent the court from taking away the baby, she must find a man to assume the role of the father.


Thursday 7 September 2017


Joaquin enters Jaime’s apartment and finds information on Miranda, which he passes to Mauricio. Juan Pablo tells Martha he is in love with Miranda.


Friday 8 September 2017


Mauricio is awarded a scholarship for the University of Columbia, and tells Miranda straight away. The detective sees the two of them kissing.

 


Monday 11 September 2017


Miranda gets ready to depart. Juan Pablo finds out that Miranda intends to leave the country, and bribes Lawyer Cortes to help him find her.


Tuesday 12 September 2017


Jaime follows Miranda to Mexico. Juan Pablo tells Lawyer Cortes that Miranda’s life is in danger. Carmen realises that Officer Olivia loves Mauricio.


Wednesday 13 September 2017


Jaime steps in when Miranda’s life is threatened. Soledad tells Miranda that the best way to gain security for her child would be to marry Juan Pablo.


Thursday 14 September 2017


Miranda is enraged to learn that Juan Pablo hired a private plane so she could return to Miami. Elizabeth and Leonardo are concerned about Gonzalo.


Friday 15 September 2017


Miranda tells Juan Pablo she has reached a decision about her future. Armando asks Santiago to authorise his granddaughter’s transplant operation.

 


Monday 18 September 2017


Andres is confronted by a former lover. In the operating theatre, Armando’s life hangs in the balance. Carmen tells Miranda they need to talk.


Tuesday 19 September 2017


Carmen threatens Miranda, and is infuriated to learn from Officer Olivia that Mauricio and Miranda will be working together at the Cervantes Academy.


Wednesday 20 September 2017


Gonzalo threatens Henry at gunpoint. Jaime tells Juan Pablo that he has located Miranda’s mother Soledad, and that she is about to arrive in Chiapas.


Thursday 21 September 2017


Gonzalo tries to find out who heads the organisation. Miranda returns to the Cervantes Academy. Juan Pablo announces his engagement to Miranda.


Friday 22 September 2017


Juan Pablo tells Cuauhtemoc he is only interested in getting his hands on Miranda’s inheritance. Gonzalo turns up unexpectedly at Leonardo’s house.

 


Monday 25 September 2017


Following Andres’ orders, Victor knocks out Gonzalo then frames him for a killing by putting Gonzalo’s fingerprints on the murder weapon.


Tuesday 26 September 2017


Officer Olivia promises to find the killers. Juan Pablo tells Lawyer Cortes to talk to Miranda and set a wedding date as soon as possible.


Wednesday 27 September 2017


Juan Pablo tells Jaime to plant a tracking device in Miranda’s car to keep tabs on her. The police suspect that the murder was committed by Gonzalo.


Thursday 28 September 2017


Miranda finally agrees to marry Juan Pablo. Carmen tells Mauricio she has decided to go with him to New York so they can start a new life together.


Friday 29 September 2017


Victor frames Andres for the murder. Juan Pablo follows Miranda when she visits Mauricio at Yesenia’s motorhome, and there is an angry confrontation.

 


Premiere episodes of Dangerous Affairs air on Telemundo from Mondays to Fridays at 17h10. The omnibus airs on Sundays at 12h10.



Coming up on Dangerous Affairs this October 2017:


Monday 2 October 2017


Victor promises Andres that he will find out where Gonzalo is. Mauricio is heartbroken when Miranda tells him that she plans to marry Juan Pablo.


Tuesday 3 October 2017


Miranda announces her wedding to Juan Pablo. Ricardo hands in his resignation letter to Victor, but Victor does not accept it.


Wednesday 4 October 2017


A judge declares that Mauricio is now legally of age, and he calls Miranda to tell her. Miranda has second thoughts about her wedding to Juan Pablo.


Thursday 5 October 2017


Julia tells Santiago and Ana that the IVF was successful and she’s having a baby. Mauricio tries to stop Miranda and Juan Pablo’s wedding.


Friday 6 October 2017


Joaquin and Patty find Mauricio in bed with Officer Olivia. Patty informs Miranda. Andres accuses Clementina of being with Gonzalo.

 


Monday 9 October 2017


Juan Pablo asks Santiago to keep an eye on Miranda. Leonardo calls the police to accuse Andres of domestic violence.


Tuesday 10 October 2017


A lawyer tells Andres that the gun found at his home is the same one used in Manuel Blanco’s murder, but Andres says that Victor planted it there.


Wednesday 11 October 2017


Victor takes Yesenia hostage in a basement. Patty finds out about Ricardo’s death, and calls Orlando to hand him the video Ricardo left with her.


Thursday 12 October 2017


Juan Carlos and Cuauhtemoc agree to take Miranda’s baby from her after it’s born. Miranda steals Ricardo’s video from Officer Olivia.


Friday 13 October 2017


Mauricio asks Miranda to leave the country with him on the boat that belonged to his father. Gonzalo makes a statement before Officer Olivia.

 


Monday 16 October 2017


Garcia and his men find the body of the man Andres killed. Officer Olivia confronts Mauricio about the video he stole from her.


Tuesday 17 October 2017


Augusto tries to convince Patty to marry him. Juan Pablo asks Jaime to set a trap for Mauricio to find out what’s going on between him and Miranda.


Wednesday 18 October 2017


Officer Olivia threatens to cuff Joaquin and take him to the police station if he does not hand over the video Mauricio gave him.


Thursday 19 October 2017


Paramedics arrive at Teresa’s apartment and find Gilberto injured. Ivanna hires a private detective to follow Joaquin 24 hours a day.


Friday 20 October 2017


Orlando tells the Blanco family that Gonzalo was declared not guilty of Manuel’s murder. Patricia rejects Augusto’s marriage proposal.

 


Monday 23 October 2017


Olivia accepts Juan Pablo’s deal. When Doctor Varon tells Ana she’s pregnant, she asks him to keep it secret until she finds out who the father is.


Tuesday 24 October 2017


Elizabeth calls Orlando and asks him to send a police car to her home. Patty overhears a conversation and discovers that Miranda’s baby is Mauricio’s.


Wednesday 25 October 2017


The students at the academy are furious with Gonzalo, and blame him for Rodrigo’s suicide after watching the video Leonardo sent them.


Thursday 26 October 2017


Gilberto discovers that Ana is pregnant. Miranda and Mauricio meet at the docks, unaware that they are being followed by Officer Olivia.


Friday 27 October 2017


Officer Olivia records a conversation between Mauricio and Miranda. Mauricio tells Carmen that Miranda is expecting his child.

 


Monday 30 October 2017


Patty tells Miranda and Mauricio that she will help them get to Moscow. Mauricio tells Officer Olivia to leave him alone and let him live in peace.


Tuesday 31 October 2017


Cuauhtemoc kidnaps Soledad and forces her to tell him Miranda and Mauricio’s plans to escape. Cuauhtemoc reveals the plans to Juan Pablo.

 


Premiere episodes of Dangerous Affairs air on Telemundo from Mondays to Fridays at 17h10. The omnibus airs on Sundays at 12h10. 


 Coming up on Dangerous Affairs this November 2017:

Wednesday 1 November 2018

The police prevent the plane Miranda and Mauricio are travelling on from taking off. Patty begs Augusto to help Miranda.

Thursday 2 November 2018

Orlando informs Juan Pablo and Lawyer Cortes that he will be Miranda’s defence lawyer. Juan Pablo goes to visit Miranda.

Friday 3 November 2018

Julia is arrested on charges of kidnapping, abuse and neglect of a minor. Miranda’s trial begins, and the prosecutor asks for a 15-year sentence.
 


Monday 6 November 2018

Juan Pablo threatens to kill the doctor who took care of Miranda’s pregnancy. Patty discovers that Augusto has been faking his illness.

Tuesday 7 November 2018

Miranda receives a ten-year prison sentence. Mauricio goes to visit her. Lawyer Cortes tells Juan Pablo that he will be moved to a prison facility.

Wednesday 8 November 2018

Officer Olivia is in a serious condition after being beaten up by inmates. Mauricio tries to get in contact with Soledad. Miranda goes into labour.

Thursday 9 November 2018

Mauricio decides to study law to work on getting Miranda released from prison. Teresa kicks Gilberto out of her house.

Friday 10 November 2018

No teaser available.
 


Monday 13 November 2018
Finale!


After Miranda is released from prison, Mauricio proposes to her. Cuauhtemoc tries to kill Miranda...
 


Premiere episodes of Dangerous Affairs air on Telemundo from Mondays to Fridays at 17h10. The omnibus airs on Sundays at 12h10.
Khabza Mkhize

The Edge Search

Powered by Blogger.