Breaking News
recent

#Isithembiso Isithembiso Teasers May 2017 (Mzansi Magic )

Isithembiso Teasers May 2017 – Upcoming Mzansi Magic dram series ‘Isithembiso’ teasers , previews, updates, episodes, highlights and spoilers for May 2017.


Introducing the first teasers for Mzansi Magic's new telenovela Isithembiso which premieres on the channel tonight at 19h30, replacing Greed & Desire...


For everything you need to know about Isthembiso, including the scenario and deets on the starring cast, check out TVSA's Isithembiso Show Page here: Isithembiso.




Coming up on Isithembiso this May 2017:


Monday 1 May 2017
Episode 17


While tension brews between Banzi and Claudia, Claudia rekindles an old connection. Chunks help Simi and Zamani resolve their problems.

Tuesday 2 May 2017
Episode 18


Kero receives unexpected help with his studies. Bambatha makes amends with Palesa.

Wednesday 3 May 2017
Episode 19


After a night of passion, Palesa and Bambatha find themselves in an awkward position. Claudia receives a life-changing package in the post.

Thursday 4 May 2017
Episode 20


Kero finds himself wanted by two women. Sne’s blessings take a turn for the worst.
 


Monday 8 May 2017
Episode 21


The rift between Banzi and Claudia further deepens. Sne hatches a plan to win her blesser.

Tuesday 9 May 2017
Episode 22


Zamani learns exactly who he’s mixed up with. Cebisa oversteps the mark with Kero.

Wednesday 10 May 2017
Episode 23


Claudia makes an uncomfortable discovery. Zamani finds out about troubling problems back home.

Thursday 11 May 2017
Episode 24


Zamani receives an unnerving threat. Sne’s blesser leaves her feeling slighted.
 


Monday 15 May 2017
Episode 25


Zamani finds himself in hot water. Sne tries to repent for her past misdeeds.

Tuesday 16 May 2017
Episode 26


Diamond and Zamani enter into a new deal. Simi makes a startling discovery.

Wednesday 17 May 2017
Episode 27


Simi is infuriated by a note left by Zamani. Banzi receives good news from the accreditation board.

Thursday 18 May 2017
Episode 28


Simi makes a decision that haunts her. Fingers uses Gadget to get a message across to Zamani.
 


Monday 22 May 2017
Episode 29


Mpumi makes a startling discovery. Banzi gives Ma D an idea.

Tuesday 23 May 2017
Episode 30


Ma D plans a surprise launch for Kero. Simi learns that her decisions have consequences. Later, Johannes makes a startling discovery.

Wednesday 24 May 2017
Episode 31


Johannes learns about his children’s underhanded dealings. Simi struggles to accept her fate.  

Thursday 24 May 2017
Episode 32


Kero and Cebisa’s relationship heats up. Ali learns about Kero’s past, will this change him?
 


Monday 29 May 2017
Episode 33


Zamani’s father creates more trouble for Zamani, will he manage to get out of this one?

Tuesday 30 May 2017
Episode 34


Johannes returns to the bottle. Diamond sniffs a problem that might put his operation at risk.

Wednesday 31 May 2017
Episode 35


Zamani finally gets the courage to ask Ali for help. Could Gadget have sold Zamani out to save himself?
 


Isithembiso is on Mzansi Magic Mondays to Thursdays at 19h30.
Khabza Mkhize

The Edge Search

Powered by Blogger.