Breaking News
recent

#IsithembisoMzansi Isithembiso Teasers June - July 2017 (Mzansi Magic )

Isithembiso Teasers June 2017 – Upcoming Mzansi Magic dram series ‘Isithembiso’ teasers , previews, updates, episodes, highlights and spoilers for June 2017.

 

Coming up on Isithembiso this June 2017:

Thursday 1 June 2017
Episode 36


Ganada-Ganda and his crew arrive in town in search of Zamani. Simi must make an important decision which will determine her fate.

 


Monday 5 June 2017
Episode 37


Diamond and Ali bungle a heist stakeout. Later, Nothando makes a startling confession.


Tuesday 6 June 2017
Episode 38


Fingers issues a threat to Zamani. Kero makes a startling discovery about the lovely Cebisa.


Wednesday 7 June 2017
Episode 39


Diamond issues a warning to Ali. Meanwhile, Simi sacrifices herself to protect Zamani.


Thursday 8 June 2017
Episode 40


Banzi’s friends pay Fingers a visit. Kero makes a discovery that leaves him reeling.

 


Monday 12 June 2017
Episode 41


The Motaung household gets an unexpected visitor while elsewhere Kero sees Ali going down the wrong path.


Tuesday 13 June 2017
Episode 42


Fingers finds his way into Santa Barbara. Mme Ethel blames a malevolent energy in the Kunene house for troubles.


Wednesday 14 June 2017
Episode 43


Zamani promises to stay on the straight and narrow road meanwhile, Kero cannot shake off Ali’s words.  


Thursday 15 June 2017
Episode 44


Zamani gets excited about his first day at work. Elsewhere Simi struggles to get on Mme Ethel’s good side.  

 


Monday 19 June 2017
Episode 45


Banzi is unsettled by Mme Ethel’s dream. Zamani’s new job turns out to be nothing he had expected.


Tuesday 20 June 2017
Episode 46


Mme Ethel’s life depends on a correct diagnosis from Simi. Kero remembers his past criminal life, could this be a turning point?


Wednesday 21 June 2017
Episode 47


Simi saves Mme Ethel’s life, while life in Joburg gets rather lonely for Zamani.


Thursday 22 June 2017
Episode 48


Claudia is unhappy to find out that Banzi is conducting business without her. An unlikely source gives Kero good advice.

 


Monday 26 June 2017
Episode 49


Mme Ethel blames Claudia for the state of the Motaung household. Zamani leaves himself vulnerable when he doesn’t snitch on a colleague.


Tuesday 27 June 2017
Episode 50


Kero begins his journey of forgiveness. Claudia struggles with the idea of killing Arthur, the pet chicken.


Wednesday 28 June 2017
Episode 51


Kero believes Ali can be a contender, while elsewhere Banzi asks Claudia to be his alibi.


Thursday 29 June 2017
Episode 52


Kero and Claudia catch up while elsewhere Mme Ethel begins plans for a family cleansing ritual.

 


Isithembiso is on Mzansi Magic Mondays to Thursdays at 19h30.




Coming up on Isithembiso this July 2017:


Monday 3 July 2017
Episode 53


Palesa learns about Bhambatha’s past which may change the way she feels about him. Later, Sne’s surprise doesn’t hit the spot for Tiro.

Tuesday 4 July 2017
Episode 53


Bhambatha uses Tsakani’s secret against her. Claudia fears that she’s let a business opportunity slip through her fingers.

Wednesday 5 July 2017
Episode 55


Claudia hints at Kero that change is coming. Sne and Kandy make a bet that may lead to heartbreak for Tiro.

Thursday 6 July 2017
Episode 56


Banzi is spellbound by Simi’s beauty. Elsewhere Nimrod gets an unfriendly reminder from Bheki.
 


Monday 10 July 2017
Episode 57


Mme Ethel advises Banzi to keep Simi pure. Claudia makes away with Banzi’s invaluable belongings.

Tuesday 11 July 2017
Episode 58


Banzi makes a maddening discovery. Nimrod reveals that Nothando is the solution to her problems.

Wednesday 12 July 2017
Episode 59


Zamani attempts to warn Simi against Banzi, while elsewhere an unsuspecting Claudia is tailed.

Thursday 13 July 2017
Episode 60 


Banzi and Kero struggle over Ali, while Kandy feels stuck between a warring Sne and Tiro.
 


Monday 17 July 2017
Episode 61


Simi makes a confession that gets Anathi up in arms, meanwhile Banzi puts into action a plan that will set Claudia back.

Tuesday 18 July 2017
Episode 62


Simi has her concerns about Banzi. Later, love-struck Palesa struggles to cut ties with Bhambatha.

Wednesday 19 July 2017
Episode 63


Banzi agrees to help Claudia with her squatter problems, question is on what condition? Ma Dolly orders Nothando to arrange a meeting with Nimrod.

Thursday 20 July 2017
Episode 64 


Claudia manipulates Diamond into giving her vital information. Bhambatha makes subtle accusations which startle Palesa.
 


Monday 24 July 2017
Episode 65


Ma Dolly orders Nimrod to do right by her family. Later, Tiro surprises Kandy.

Tuesday 25 July 2017
Episode 66


Claudia confides in Kero about her rocky marriage, Meanwhile, Nimrod asks Nothando for assistance.

Wednesday 26 July 2017
Episode 67


Gogo makes a costly slip-up that leaves Simi with a million questions, elsewhere the time has come for Bhambatha to pay back Banzi’s favours.

Thursday 27 July 2017
Episode 68 


The cracks in Banzi and Claudia’s marriage continue to widen. Later, Nothando makes a shocking discovery about Nimrod.
 


Monday 31 July 2017
Episode 69


Claudia makes a move on Kero, while Zamani cautions Simi not to dig up her past.
 


Isithembiso is on Mzansi Magic Mondays to Thursdays at 19h30.
Khabza Mkhize

The Edge Search

Powered by Blogger.