Breaking News
recent
SA Blog Awards Badge

#7deLaan 7de Laan Teasers December 2016 - January 2017


Coming up on 7de Laan this December 2016:


Thursday 1 December 2016
Episode 3930

The Bruynwaves team is excited and stressed about the new contract that they landed. Xander opens up to Chris.

Friday 2 December 2016
Episode 3931

Diederik confronts Marko about his odd behaviour. Zelda tries to find out what exactly happened between Chris and Mariaan.
 


Monday 5 December 2016
Episode 3932

Willem, Oubaas and Matrone agree to have an African Christmas at The Heights. Aggie decides to hold a discussion and information evening on abuse.

Tuesday 6 December 2016
Episode 3933

Xander is concerned when he finds Marko’s flat in a mess. Mariaan is desperate to see her children.

Wednesday 7 December 2016
Episode 3934

Vanessa is worried about Bruynwaves’s financial state. Justin and Aggie team up to promote 16 days of activism.

Thursday 8 December 2016
Episode 3935

Thinus visits Hillside. Connie opens up about her past and her marriage. Alexa shares bad news with Marko.

Friday 9 December 2016
Episode 3936

Vince and Bonita are worried about the future of Bonita’s flower business. Alexa sees through Zelda’s friendly facade.
 


Monday 12 December 2016
Episode 3937

Charmaine receives bad news; will need a tremendous amount of money to fix this. Connie has been thinking of getting her own place.

Tuesday 13 December 2016
Episode 3938

Marko has a huge favour to ask Diederik. Zelda has Chris right where she wants him; will he see her true colours?

Wednesday 14 December 2016
Episode 3939

Vanessa is under pressure to sort out the money problem. Willem starts to develop feelings for someone special.

Thursday 15 December 2016
Episode 3940

Rickus solves Willem's admin problem by suggesting he hires Aggie to help him with T&T.

Friday 16 December 2016
Episode 3941

Will the Welman family be able to forgive Mariaan for what she has done to them? Aggie has a secret admirer.
 


Monday 19 December 2016
Episode 3942

Xander puts his foot down and decides to invite the family over for dinner to smooth things out. Hilda gives advice to a disheartened Mariaan.

Tuesday 20 December 2016
Episode 3943

Charmaine is excited about her plans for Christmas. Aggie is shocked when she finds out who her secret admirer is.

Wednesday 21 December 2016
Episode 3944

Alexa puts her foot down and forces Chris to sort their differences out. Willem’s secret is out.

Thursday 22 December 2016
Episode 3945

Diederik struggles to control his emotions. Matrone and Charmaine decide to work together on a special Christmas for everyone in Hillside.

Friday 23 December 2016
Episode 3946

Vince gets an urgent phone call from Xander; he has to fly to Cape Town to help Dleen with a crisis.  Everyone in Hillside is hopeful and  thankful, even though they had a tough year behind them.
 


Monday  26 December 2016
Episode 3947

Matrone is pleased with the turn out of her special day for the elderly. Mariaan finds out about Zelda’s sly plans.

Tuesday 27 December 2016
Episode 3948

Marko is not ready to move on with his life. Matrone recieves good news. Zelda’s secrets is out.

Wednesday 28 December 2016
Episode 3949

Xander is happy to be back in Hillside. Connie puts Willem in his place. Justin makes empty promises.

Thursday 29 December 2016
Episode 3950

Charmaine and Matrone feel alone during the festive season.  Vince is concerned about the Deli’s future.

Friday 30 December 2016
Episode 3951

Oubaas joins the young crowd for a night out in the town. Chris opens up towards Rickus - will he forgive Mariaan?
 


Coming up on 7de Laan this January 2017:


Monday 2 January 2017
Episode 3952

Bonita and Vince are shocked to see what happened at the Deli. Willem asks Oubaas for some tips about women.

Tuesday 3 January 2017
Episode 3953

Rickus is positive that Mariaan and Chris will work out their differences. Matrone has big plans for her future.

Wednesday 4 January 2017
Episode 3954

Amorey admits to Rickus that she doesn’t know how to handle the situation with Mariaan. Vince makes a big decision.

Thursday 5 January 2017
Episode 3955

Willem is fed up with Diederik who is messing with his love life. Justin spends time with the Welman family for the first time.

Friday 6 January 2017
Episode 3956

Who is the girl wandering around Hillside? Amorey sees through Mariaan’s sly plans.
 


Monday 9 January 2017
Episode 3957

Is this the start of a new love interest for Connie? Oubaas has plans to become a millionaire.

Tuesday 10 January 2017
Episode 3958

Vince gets a job offer. Hilda and Oubaas are excited about the possibility of Netta finding the love of her life.

Wednesday 11 January 2017
Episode 3959

Will Chris find out what Mariaan is hiding from him? Diederik decides to help the lost girl in Hillside.

Thursday 12 January 2017
Episode 3960

Willem isn’t happy with the new tenant in the Heights who owes him money. Vince is going through a tough time.

Friday 13 January 2017
Episode 3961

Matrone opens up towards Charmaine, is she ready for a relationship? Hilda tries to distance herself from the Welmans.
 


Monday 16 January 2017
Episode 3962

Oubaas appoints a handyman to help with the Heights. Justin realises that Mariaan doesn't approve of his relationship with her daughter.

Tuesday 17 January 2017
Episode 3963

Bonita asks Justin to help Vince find a job. Xander has to decide what comes first - family or business.

Wednesday 18 January 2017
Episode 3964

Aggie is worried about Connie’s health. Mariaan feels uneasy about Justin after Rickus tells her that he doesn’t trust him.

Thursday 19 January 2017
Episode 3965

Bonita is ready for war. Chris has big business plans. Oubaas finds himself in a difficult position.

Friday 20 January 2017
Episode 3966

Willem sees a different side to Stephanus, can he be trusted? Khanyi is worried about her father’s health.
 


Monday 23 January 2017
Episode 3967

Mariaan’s fate is starting to catch up with her. Aggie has a big challenge lying ahead.  

Tuesday 24 January 2017
Episode 3968

Will Vince find out the truth about Bonita’s dark past? Matrone is on cloud nine.

Wednesday 25 January 2017
Episode 3969

Xander gets the wrong idea about Justin’s intentions with Bonita. Stephanus puts Oubaas at ease about his investment that has not paid out yet.

Thursday 26 January 2017
Episode 3970

Charmaine worries about Amos and Khanyi. Mariaan decides to tell Chris the truth about her past.

Friday 27 January 2017
Episode 3971

Vince is desperate to get his life back to normal. Oubaas is shocked to hear what is really going on in Stephanus’s life.
 


Monday 30 January 2017
Episode 3972

Xander can’t believe what his client is expecting of him. Bonita makes sure that no one can trace anything back to her.

Tuesday 31 January 2017
Episode 3973

Matrone is confronted with memories of her past. Connie has big plans for the Boutique.
 
7de Laan is on SABC2 Mondays to Fridays at 19h00.


Also Read More Soapie Teasers

  1. #Uzalo Uzalo Teasers 2016 Episodes
  2. #Generations Generations Teasers 2016 Episodes
  3. #TheQueenMzansi The Queen Teasers 2016 Episodes
  4. #Muvhango Muvhango Teasers 2016 - Episodes
  5. #isiBaya isiBaya Teasers Episodes
  6. #RhythmCity Rhythm City Teasers 2016 Episodes
  7. #SkeemSaam Skeem Saam Teasers for 2016 (SABC1)
  8. #Scandal Scandal Teasers 2016 Episodes
  9. #AllRoadsLeadToLove All Roads Lead to Love Teasers 2016
  10. #GetroudmetRugby Getroud met Rugby Teasers 2016
  11. #BoldAndTheBeautiful Bold and the Beautiful Teasers 2016
  12. #HighRollers High Rollers Teasers September 2016 Episodes
  13. #7deLaan 7de Laan Teasers 2016 Episodes
  14. A Passion for Revenge Teasers 2016 Episodes
  15. If Only I Were You Teasers 2016 Episodes
  16. #GreedAndDesire Greed and Desire Teasers 2016 Episodes
  17. Binnelanders Teasers 2016 Episodes
  18. #GoldDiggers Gold Diggers Teasers in September 2016
Khabza Mkhize

The Edge Search

The Edge Search a space for fresh information News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration , Gossip and Funn

Follow us
Twitter: @TheEdgeSearch
Facebook: fb/TheEdgeSearch
Instagram: @theedgesearch
Google+: +theedgesearch

Powered by Blogger.