Breaking News
recent

#7deLaan 7de Laan Teasers September - October 2017 (SABC2)

7de Laan Teasers September 2017 – Upcoming SABC2 drama series ‘7de Laan’ teasers , previews, updates, episodes, highlights and spoilers for September 2017.
 
  • 7de Laan Teasers for September 2017 (Available See Below)
  • 7de Laan Teasers for October 2017 (Available See Below)
  • 7de Laan Teasers for November 2017 (Not Available)
  • 7de Laan Teasers for December 2017 (Not Available)
Coming up on 7de Laan this September 2017:


Friday 1 September 2017
Episode 4126


Vanessa tries to find out what type of man Charmaine is interested in. Mariaan is anxious to put her revenge plan into action.

 


Monday 4 September 2017
Episode 4127


Esti apologises for cancelling her plans with Marko. Fikani encourages Rickus to follow his dreams and forget about the past.


Tuesday  5 September 2017
Episode 4128


Has Willem finally moved on and forgotten about his past with Amorey? Justin doesn’t want to be part of Mariaan’s devious plans.


Wednesday 6 September 2017
Episode 4129


Vince shares information with Justin that will complete his plan. Amorey is heartbroken.


Thursday 7 September 2017
Episode 4130


Matrone lends a helping hand to Esti. Alexa tells the Welman family about Willem’s new girlfriend.


Friday 8 September 2017
Episode 4131


Aggie and Vanessa are excited to prepare for the Bruynwaves speed dating event. Rickus and Fikani are acting strangely.

 


Monday 11 September 2017
Episode 4132


Vanessa feels uncomfortable with Xander and Lesedi’s friendship. Diederik shares his big news with Marko.


Tuesday 12 September 2017
Episode 4133


Marko is not happy with how his date turned out. How will Vince feel about Aggie's new found friendship with Fikani?


Wednesday 13 September 2017
Episode 4134


Mariaan is furious with Chris for making decisions without her knowledge. Xander is puzzled by Lesedi’s strange behaviour.


Thursday 14 September 2017
Episode 4135


Alexa and Rickus are worried about Amorey’s future. Esti struggles to manage her financial responsibilities.


Friday 15 September 2017
Episode 4136


Charmaine is on cloud nine. Monark entertains the Hillside residents in the club tonight.

 


Monday 18 September 2017
Episode 4137


Vince is under the wrong impression about Esti’s love interest. Willem struggles to come to terms with Amorey’s decision to move on.


Tuesday 19 September 2017
Episode 4138


Justin is relieved to have a job again. Xander is happy for Charmaine who is again excited about the future.


Wednesday 20 September 2017
Episode 4139


Mariaan’s plan does not turn out as she had hoped. Lorraine realizes that Diederik and Amorey are hiding something.


Thursday 21 September 2017
Episode 4140


Willem has to come up with excuses when Lorraine confronts him about his past relationships. Marko is not happy with his new employee.


Friday 22 September 2017
Episode 4141


Aggie tries to support Esti in this difficult time. Xander and Justin doesn’t see eye to eye.

 


Monday 25 September 2017
Episode 4142


Diederik’s parents visit Hillside. Connie gets a special order on short notice.


Tuesday 26 September 2017
Episode 4143


A familiar face is back in Hillside, and ready to ruffle some feathers. Vince is excited to hear that Christopher is coming to visit.


Wednesday 27 September 2017
Episode 4144


Will Willem tell Mariaan’s secret or keep it to himself? Is there new love on the horizon for Lesedi?


Thursday 28 September 2017
Episode 4145


Chris is shocked when he hears the conversation between Mariaan and Amorey. Diederik has to make the most important decision of his life today.


Friday 29 September 2017
Episode 4146


Xander feels guilty when Charmaine talks about treason in relationships. Willem and Amorey’s secret is out.


Coming up on 7de Laan this October 2017:


Monday 2 October 2017
Episode 4147


Will Mariaan and Amorey be able to restore the peace between them? Aggie and Vince are excited for Christopher’s visit.

Tuesday 3 October 2017
Episode 4148


Thinus asks Marko’s advice about how to impress a girl. Lesedi tries to remain positive during this difficult time.

Wednesday 4 October 2017
Episode 4149


Mariaan opens up towards Hilda. How long will Diederik be able to live with this secret?

Thursday 5 October 2017
Episode 4150


Jacob is sceptical about Lesedi’s new friend. Matrone realizes all is not well with Oubaas an Hilda.  

Friday 6 October 2017
Episode 4151


Chris has had enough and decides to determine his own happiness. Vince motivates Justin to fight for the love of his life.
 


Monday 9 October 2017
Episode 4152


Fikani gives relationship advice to Marko. Rickus takes an important decision about his future.

Tuesday 10 October 2017
Episode 4153


Esti won’t allow anyone close enough to get to know her. The Welman kids experience family trauma.  

Wednesday 11 October 2017
Episode 4154


There is a new face wandering around in Hillside. Justin receives an unexpected call.

Thursday 12 October 2017
Episode 4155


Xander saves the day when he arrives at Hilda’s flat just in time. Marko realizes he is developing feelings for a special lady.

Friday 13 October 2017
Episode 4156


Mariaan has a lot of pain to work through. Lesedi is excited to get her life back to normal.
 


Monday 16 October 2017
Episode 4157


Alexa is concerned about her patient. Matrone and Hilda try to determine the crux of the mystery.

Tuesday 17 October 2017
Episode 4158


Esti is positive about the future and sees light at the end of the tunnel. Will Justin make the right decision?

Wednesday 18 October 2017
Episode 4159


Vanessa makes a decision that will have a great impact on her and Xander’s future. Esti is excited about this new phase of her life.

Thursday 19 October 2017
Episode 4160


Vince’s past is catching up with him. Xander helps Hilda with legal advice. Will Alexa make the right decision?

Friday 20 October 2017
Episode 4161


Fikani has exciting plans for T&T’s future. Rickus makes an offer that Connie can’t refuse.
 


Monday 23 October 2017
Epiode 4162


Mariaan struggles to keep her head above water. Andrè should be cautious, someone has set her sights on him.  

Tuesday 24 October 2017
Episode 4163


Will Charmaine find out what Xander is hiding? Alexa struggles to forgive and forget.

Wednesday 25 October 2017
Episode 4164


Aggie realizes her relationship with Vince will come at a price. Justin is shocked to find out he never knew the whole truth.

Thursday 26 October 2017
Episode 4165


Amorey is happier than ever. Rickus and Fikani are excited about T&T’s new campaign.

Friday 27 October 2017
Episode 4166


Vince shocks Mariaan with his news. Vanessa is ready for war. Connie tries to talk sense into Aggie’s head.
 


Monday 30 October 2017
Episode 4167


Willem struggles to fit in with the Hillside men again. Charmaine is worried about Vanessa.

Tuesday 31 October 2017
Episode 4168


Will Justin find the courage to tell Vince the truth? Matrone gives Alexa advice.
 


7de Laan is on SABC2 Mondays to Fridays at 18h00.


7de Laan is on SABC2 Mondays to Fridays at 18h00.

Also Read More Soapie Teasers

  1. #Uzalo Uzalo Teasers 2016 Episodes
  2. #Generations Generations Teasers 2016 Episodes
  3. #TheQueenMzansi The Queen Teasers 2016 Episodes
  4. #Muvhango Muvhango Teasers 2016 - Episodes
  5. #isiBaya isiBaya Teasers Episodes
  6. #RhythmCity Rhythm City Teasers 2016 Episodes
  7. #SkeemSaam Skeem Saam Teasers for 2016 (SABC1)
  8. #Scandal Scandal Teasers 2016 Episodes
  9. #AllRoadsLeadToLove All Roads Lead to Love Teasers 2016
  10. #GetroudmetRugby Getroud met Rugby Teasers 2016
  11. #BoldAndTheBeautiful Bold and the Beautiful Teasers 2016
  12. #HighRollers High Rollers Teasers September 2016 Episodes
  13. #7deLaan 7de Laan Teasers 2016 Episodes
  14. A Passion for Revenge Teasers 2016 Episodes
  15. If Only I Were You Teasers 2016 Episodes
  16. #GreedAndDesire Greed and Desire Teasers 2016 Episodes
  17. Binnelanders Teasers 2016 Episodes
  18. #GoldDiggers Gold Diggers Teasers in September 2016
Khabza Mkhize

The Edge Search

Powered by Blogger.